EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
VENDOR
ViewSonic Corporation
WEBSITE
www.viewsonic.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
ViewSonic Corp is a globally recognized leader in visual display technology, providing the best performing monitors, projectors, digital signage, commercial TV’s, ePosters and VDI integrated products. Through our in-state partners Detel Computer Solutions and Kynetic Technologies, ViewSonic provides world class products with Louisiana support. Visit www.viewsonic.com/us for more information on our products.
AWARDED CONTRACTS
CONTRACT: 1121914   Audio Visual Equipment and Supplies
Dec-19-2014 to Dec-19-2017
ViewSonic Corporation
CONTRACT: 1121914   Audio Visual Equipment and Supplies
Dec-19-2014 to Dec-19-2017

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • Bid Requests
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter
  • Renewal 1
  • Renewal 2

  • PRIMARY CONTACT
    SECONDARY CONTACT
    NAME
    Colleen Browne Jason Webster
    POSITION
    Director North American Sales National Sales Manager – Education
    PHONE
    (905) 235-3211 (404) 550-1404
    FAX
    MOBILE
    (416) 571-7346
    EMAIL
    colleen.browne@viewsonic.com Jason.Webster@viewsonic.com
    WEBSITE
    www.viewsonic.com

    TIPS CONTACT
     
    PAYMENT TO
    NAME
    Meredith Barton
    ADDRESS:
    Ten Points Drive, Ste 200
    POSITION
    TIPS CONTACT
    PHONE
    (866)-839-8477
    CITY:
    Brea
    FAX
    (866)-839-8472
    STATE:
    CA
    MOBILE
    ZIP:
    92821
    EMAIL
    tips@tips-usa.com
    ESTIMATOR CONTACT
    ADITIONAL CONTACT
    Estimator Contact
    Estimator Phone
    Estimator Email

    FEDERAL OR EDGAR COMPLIANCE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH CONTRACT:
    NO
    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    YES
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    SERVING STATES
    AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WI WY
    0

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:
    (512) 726-5547
    tips@loequipmentfinance.com














    Resellers Address
    3-C Technology
    Contact: Audley Logan Sr
    Contact Phone:(972) 230-4300
    Contact Email: alogan@team3c.com
    Lancaster, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Abacus Computer
    Contact: Mark Singh
    Contact Phone:(432) 687-5424
    Contact Email: singhm@abacustx.com
    Midland TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Accordant Technology
    Contact: Tim Tyler
    Contact Phone:(615) 800-3480
    Contact Email: ttyler@accordanttechnology.com
    TN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Advanced Micro Electronic
    Contact: Kevin Greenwood
    Contact Phone:(800) 264-8851
    Contact Email: kgreenwood@theamegroup.com
    IN, OH, TX, LA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Advanced PC Products
    Contact: Umit Adiguzel
    Contact Phone:(972) 241-2744 Ext. 318
    Contact Email: umit@advpc.com
    Dallas TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Aisys Consulting LLC
    Contact: Elizabeth Lopez Hernand
    Contact Phone:(956) 686-0101
    Contact Email: elopez@aisysconsulting.com
    McAllen, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    All Line Technology
    Contact: Ralph DiFranco
    Contact Phone:(614) 818-9741
    Contact Email: rdifranco@all-lines-tech.com
    OH, PA, WV
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Anacape Micro
    Contact: Glenn Anderson
    Contact Phone:(805) 339-0305
    Contact Email: anderson@anacpamicro.com
    Ventura CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Austin Ribbon and Computer Supplies Inc
    Contact: Susan Hawk
    Contact Phone:(512) 452-0651
    Contact Email: sue.hawk@arc-is.com
    Austin, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Bahfed Corp
    Contact: Ken Paul
    Contact Phone:(503) 208-8410
    Contact Email: ken.paul@bahfed.com
    Portland OR
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Betis Group Inc
    Contact: Tom Lyons
    Contact Phone:(703) 532-2008
    Contact Email: tlyons@betis.com
    VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Better Direct
    Contact: Mark Evans
    Contact Phone:(866) 921-2858
    Contact Email: mevans@betterdirect.com
    Tempe AZ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Blue Tech
    Contact: Brian Godlesky
    Contact Phone:(619) 497-6060
    Contact Email: bgodlesky@bluetech.com
    San Diego CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Catalyst Technology Group USA Inc
    Contact: Russell Cooper
    Contact Phone:(865) 584-1333
    Contact Email: rcooper@usacatalyst.com
    TN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Chattanooga Business Machines
    Contact: Lana Toomey
    Contact Phone:(800) 451-3336
    Contact Email: ltoomey@cbmtn.com
    TN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Checkpoint Services
    Contact: Jim Carlisle
    Contact Phone:(915) 581-1185
    Contact Email: jim.carlisle@checkpnt.com
    El Paso, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Computer Mission Inc
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(703) 272-8148
    Contact Email: sales@compumission.com
    VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Connecting Point Computer Center
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(270) 554-7700
    Contact Email: cpservice@cpoint2.com
    Western KY & Southern IL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    CounterTrade Products Inc
    Contact: Joe Boglino
    Contact Phone:(800) 444-9710
    Contact Email: jboglino@countertrade.com
    Aurora CO
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Daly Computers
    Contact: Kris Basilio
    Contact Phone:(301) 670-0381
    Contact Email: klb@daly.com
    VA, MD, DE, PA, NJ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Data Memory Marketing Inc
    Contact: Ellen Clark
    Contact Phone:(614) 863-3667
    Contact Email: ellen@data-memory.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Detel
    Contact: Cindy Normand
    Contact Phone:(318) 597-0303
    Contact Email: cindy.normand@detel.com
    PO Box 147
    Phone:(318) 597-3707
    Fax:(318) 597-3707
    Directec Corporation
    Contact: Charles Nugent
    Contact Phone:(502) 357-5216
    Contact Email: charlesn@directec.com
    KY, AR, TN, OH, MO, AL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Diversatec Resources Inc
    Contact: Dan Frost
    Contact Phone:(740) 965-3400
    Contact Email: dan.frost@diversatec.net
    OH, KY, PA, WV, MI
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Dynamic Computer Corporation
    Contact: Lisa Love
    Contact Phone:(248) 473-2200
    Contact Email: llove@dcc-online.com
    MI
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Education Technologies Inc
    Contact: Brian Kendzie
    Contact Phone:(505) 293-1414
    Contact Email: brian@nm-edtech.com
    NM
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Federal Merchants Corporation
    Contact: Dion Hudgins
    Contact Phone:(317) 288-3150
    Contact Email: dion.hudgins@federalmerchants.com

    Phone:
    Fax:
    FedStore Corporation
    Contact: Jay Jabbari
    Contact Phone:(240) 715-4320
    Contact Email: jjabbari@fedstore.com
    VA, MD, DC, NJ, NY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Forward Edge LLC
    Contact: John Waltz
    Contact Phone:(513) 761-3343
    Contact Email: jwaltz@forward-edge.net
    OH, KY, IN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    GC Micro
    Contact: Zac Zuckerman
    Contact Phone:(707) 789-0600
    Contact Email: zzuckerman@gcmicro.com
    Petaluma CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Graydian Technologies
    Contact: Norm Clark
    Contact Phone:(330) 497-7900
    Contact Email: norm@graydian.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Greyhound Technologies LTD
    Contact: Alan Jacob
    Contact Phone:(586) 469-4429
    Contact Email: jacoba@greyhound-tech.com
    MI
    Phone:
    Fax:
    GSS Info Tech
    Contact: Ravi Jumani
    Contact Phone:(646) 277-4133
    Contact Email: ravijumani@gssinfotech.com
    NJ, NY, CT, CA, IL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Howard Computers
    Contact: Melissa Ward
    Contact Phone:(601) 425-3151
    Contact Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
    PO Box 1590 Laurel MS 39441
    Phone:
    Fax:
    InfoSystems
    Contact: Scott Davis
    Contact Phone:(423) 697-9513
    Contact Email: scottd@infosystems.biz
    TN, GA, AL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Intech Southwest
    Contact: Kevin Reyher
    Contact Phone:(210) 690-0000
    Contact Email: kreyher@intechsouthwest.com
    San Antonio, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Integrated Data Solutions Inc
    Contact: Jeff Cattin
    Contact Phone:(248) 543-5300
    Contact Email: jcattin@idsi4it.com
    MI
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Integrity IT
    Contact: Phil Miller
    Contact Phone:(859) 253-4284
    Contact Email: prmiller@integrityky.com
    KY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Intergrity Network Solutions
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(317) 758-0307
    Contact Email: sales@nteg.net
    IN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    IT1 Source
    Contact: Richard Fly
    Contact Phone:(602) 235-0308
    Contact Email: richard.fly@it1.com
    Scottsdale AZ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kynteic Technologies
    Contact: Debbie Holloway
    Contact Phone:(318) 518-6966
    Contact Email: debbieh@kynetictech.com
    29605 US Hwy 19N Ste 150
    Phone:(727) 447-8620
    Fax:(727) 447-8620
    Link Computer Corporation
    Contact: Don Nagle
    Contact Phone:(814) 742-7700
    Contact Email: dnagle@linkcorp.com
    PA, WV, OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    M & A Technology
    Contact: Donna Shephard
    Contact Phone:(469) 226-5325
    Contact Email: dshepahrd@macomp.com
    2045 Chenault Drive, Carrollton, TX 75006
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Master Audio Visuals
    Contact: Eric Stageman
    Contact Phone:(214) 679-3173
    Contact Email: ericstageman@masterav.com
    Longview TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Matrix Integration
    Contact: Curt Trainer
    Contact Phone:(812) 634-1550
    Contact Email: ctrainer@matrixintegration.com
    IN, KY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Mazzanti Technology
    Contact: Carl Mazzanti
    Contact Phone:(201) 360-4400
    Contact Email: carl@emazzanti.net
    NJ, NY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    MVS Inc
    Contact: Sekhar Mylavarapu
    Contact Phone:(202) 722-7981
    Contact Email: csekhar@mvsconsulting.com
    DC & metro Areas
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Netgain Technologies
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(859) 255-0155
    Contact Email: smart@netgainit.com
    KY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Netwave Corporation
    Contact: Mark Goodson
    Contact Phone:(614) 850-6300
    Contact Email: mgoodson@netwavecorp.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    New Tech Solutions
    Contact: David Das
    Contact Phone:(501) 353-4070
    Contact Email: david@ntsca.com
    Fremont CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Panamerica Computers Inc
    Contact: Trent Nicholson
    Contact Phone:(540) 635-4402
    Contact Email: tnicholson@pcitec.com
    VA, NJ, DC
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Paramount Technologies Inc
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(800) 891-4949
    Contact Email: sales@paramounttechnologiesinc.com
    PA, WV
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Pathway Communications
    Contact: Harold Dalton
    Contact Phone:(972) 436-6161
    Contact Email: harolddalton@verizon.net

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Pathway Communications
    Contact: Harold Dalton
    Contact Phone:(972) 436-6161
    Contact Email: harolddalton@verizon.net
    San Diego
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Pyrinex Inc
    Contact: Jim Seals
    Contact Phone:(614) 552-1055
    Contact Email: jim@pyrinex.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Red River
    Contact: Dav Levin
    Contact Phone:(703) 476-6300
    Contact Email: dave.levin@redriver.com
    NH, VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Saratoga Technologies Inc
    Contact: Eric Pardue
    Contact Phone:(423) 722-1728
    Contact Email: eric.pardue@saratogaus.com
    TN, VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    SEHI Computer Products Inc
    Contact: Mark Sehi
    Contact Phone:(800) 233-7344
    Contact Email: mark@sehi.com
    MI, CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Shields Electronic Supply Inc
    Contact: David Shields
    Contact Phone:(865) 588-2421
    Contact Email: david@shiledselectronics.com
    TN, VA, FL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Softmart Inc
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(610) 518-4000
    Contact Email: govt@softmart.com
    PA, NJ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Softmart Inc
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(610) 518-4000
    Contact Email: govt@softmart.com
    PA, NJ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    SSI-Strategic Sourcing Inc
    Contact: Steve Gay
    Contact Phone:(614) 760-3990
    Contact Email: sgay@stratsourcing.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Tech Central
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(717) 273-3301
    Contact Email: info@techcentralsales.com
    DE, PA, VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Technology for Education LLC
    Contact: Teri Anderson
    Contact Phone:(254) 741-2744
    Contact Email: teri.anderson@tfeconnect.com
    Hewitt TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Worksters Inc
    Contact: Ania Kaminska
    Contact Phone:(650) 458-0600
    Contact Email: ania@worksters.com
    San Jose CA
    Phone:
    Fax: