EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Nevers Industries Inc

6845 Wedgwood Court N Maple Grove MN,55311
WEBSITE
www.nevers.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Nevers Industries, Inc. is a manufacture of Executive Office, Executive Reception, Executive Conference Room Furniture, Café and Training Tables


CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     No


Nevers Industries Inc

CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2020
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         No

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract

  • Nevers Industries Inc

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2) (180305)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2020 EDGAR: No

        Primary
    Contact
       James Fort
    Title
       Government Sales Manager
    Phone
       (763) 210-4219
    Email
       jfort@nevers.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Rod Ganiard
    Title
       VP of Sales and Marketing
    Phone
       (763) 210-4217
    Email
       rganiard@nevers.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    Nevers Industries Inc

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Agile Interiors www.agileinteriors.net
    Contact: Leslie Ezell
    Contact Phone:(713) 572-6713
    Contact Email: lezell@agileinters.net
    7110 Old Katy Rd, Ste 150 Houston, TX 77024
    Phone:(713) 572-6713
    Fax:
    Austin Business Furniture www.abfurn.com
    Contact: Jay Femal
    Contact Phone:(512) 832-6400
    Contact Email: jfemal@abfurn.com
    4030 W Braker Ln Bldg. 1 Suite 100 Austin, TX 78759
    Phone:(512) 832-6200
    Fax:(512) 832-6330
    BKM mparis@bkmtexas.com
    Contact: Mike Paris
    Contact Phone:(469) 328-8780
    Contact Email: mparis@bkmtexas.com
    9755 Clifford Dr., Dallas, TX 75220
    Phone:(214) 902-7200
    Fax:(214) 902-7201
    Broussard Group Office Furniture www.broussardgroup.com
    Contact: Bret Broussard
    Contact Phone:(210) 224-6220
    Contact Email: BretSr@broussardgroup.com
    4985 Eisenhauer Rd-103, San Antonio, TX 78218
    Phone:(210) 224-6220
    Fax:(210) 224-6212
    Built for Dreams https://builtfordreams.com
    Contact: Josey Guevara
    Contact Phone:(806) 412-4800
    Contact Email: jguevara@builtfordreams.com
    3416 Joliet Ave., Lubbock, TX 79413
    Phone:(806) 412-4800
    Fax:(806) 687-9187
    Corporate Source www.tospartners.com
    Contact: Cheryl Patek
    Contact Phone:(214) 468-0468
    Contact Email: cpatek@corporatesource.org
    1505 Oak Lawn Ave, #300, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:(214) 468-0468
    Fax:(214) 468-0469
    CRG Contract Resource Group LLC www.crgoffice.com
    Contact: Chris Erdeljac
    Contact Phone:(713) 803-0100
    Contact Email: cerdeljac@crgoffice.com
    7108 Old Katy Rd #150, Houston, TX 77024
    Phone:(713) 803-0100
    Fax:(713) 803-0138
    DC Interiors www.dcioffice.com
    Contact: Darlene Casias
    Contact Phone:(210) 521-9900
    Contact Email: darlene@dcioffice.com
    6896-A Alamo Downs Pwy. Ste 100 San Antonio, TX 78238
    Phone:(210) 521-9900
    Fax:(210) 521-9910
    Debner www.debner.com
    Contact: Kimberly Debner
    Contact Phone:(713) 812-1300
    Contact Email: kimd@debner.com
    8020 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77024
    Phone:(713) 812-1300
    Fax:(713) 782-1332
    FMGI - Facility Interiors angelap@fmgi.com
    Contact: Angela Pena
    Contact Phone:(713) 963-0678
    Contact Email: angelap@fmgi.com
    1775 Saint James Pl Houston TX 77056
    Phone:(713) 963-0678
    Fax:(713) 585-7800
    Gateway Printing and Office Supplies www.gatewayp.com
    Contact: Lin Miller
    Contact Phone:(281) 277-6500
    Contact Email: lin@gatewayp.com
    13003 Southwest Fwy #170, Stafford, TX 77477
    Phone:(281) 277-6500
    Fax:(281) 277-6503
    Gateway Printing and Office Supplies www.gatewayp.com
    Contact: Lin Miller
    Contact Phone:(210) 650-3995
    Contact Email: lin@gatewayp.com
    14803 Bulverde Rd. San Antonio, TX 78247
    Phone:(210) 650-3995
    Fax:(210) 650-5506
    GL Seaman www.glsc.com
    Contact: Ashley Lowrance
    Contact Phone:(469) 546-2234
    Contact Email: alowrance@glsc.com
    4201 International Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75007
    Phone:(214) 764-6400
    Fax:(214) 764-6420
    Hallmark Office Products, Inc. www.hallmarkoffice.com
    Contact: John Crawford
    Contact Phone:(713) 688-1333
    Contact Email: jcrawford@hallmarkoffice.com
    5650 Guhn Rd. #124, Houston, TX 77040
    Phone:(713) 688-1333
    Fax:(713) 688-1412
    Hodges Business Interiors www.hbi-inc.com
    Contact: Jim Hodges
    Contact Phone:(936) 295-5708
    Contact Email: jim@hbi-inc.com
    305 TX-75 Huntsville, TX 77320
    Phone:(936) 295-5708
    Fax:(888) 239-8517
    Intelligent Interiors, Inc. https://iispaces.com/
    Contact: Scott Bahr
    Contact Phone:(972) 716-9808
    Contact Email: sbahr@intelligentinteriors.net
    16837 Addison Rd #500 Addison Tx 75001
    Phone:(972) 716-9979
    Fax:(972) 980-1661
    Interior Resources www.interiorresourcesdfw.com
    Contact: Jeff Blue
    Contact Phone:(972) 619-7400
    Contact Email: jeff@interiorresourcesdfw.com
    1444 Oak Lawn Ave, #301, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:(972) 619-7400
    Fax:(972) 619-7401
    J Tyler www.jtyler.com
    Contact: Jennifer Longbotham
    Contact Phone:(713) 468-2166
    Contact Email: longbothamj@jtyler.com
    5920 Milwee St. Houston, TX 77092
    Phone:(713) 468-2166
    Fax:(713) 468-2480
    JMJ Corporation Contact: John S. Massad, Jr.
    Contact Phone:(804) 270-7400
    Contact Email: john@jmjcorporation.com
    7910 W Broad St. Richmond, VA 23294
    Phone:(804) 270-7400
    Fax:(804) 270-7333
    Nelson Interiors www.nelsoninteriors.com
    Contact: Emily Howard
    Contact Phone:(210) 684-2464
    Contact Email: emily@nelsoninteriors.com
    1914 Grandstand Dr, San Antonio TX 78238
    Phone:(210) 684-2464
    Fax:(210) 684-3214
    Nolans Office Products www.nolansonline.com
    Contact: Mark Nolan
    Contact Phone:(210) 653-7766
    Contact Email: mark@nolansonline.com
    16120 College Oak Dr. Suite 105, San Antonio, TX 78249
    Phone:(210) 653-7770
    Fax:(210) 653-7766
    Office Pavilion Houston www.ophouston.com
    Contact: Mollie Ellerkamp
    Contact Phone:(713) 595-0546
    Contact Email: mellerkamp@ophouston.com
    10030 Bent Oak Drive Houston TX 70040
    Phone:(713) 803-0000
    Fax:(713) 803-0001
    Officewise Commercial Interiors www.officewiseco.com
    Contact: Tommy Sansom
    Contact Phone:(806) 763-2500
    Contact Email: tsansom@officewiseco.com
    1301 13th Street, Lubbock, TX 79401
    Phone:(806) 766-8888
    Fax:(806) 766-8854
    Plano Office Supply www.planoofficesupply.com
    Contact: Tom Lowe
    Contact Phone:(214) 704-0401
    Contact Email: toml@planoofficesupply.com
    705 K Avenue, Plano, TX 75074
    Phone:(972) 424-8561
    Fax:(972) 422-9936
    Price Modern Contact: Holly Allison
    Contact Phone:(410) 366-5500 Ext. 260
    Contact Email: Holly.allison@pricemodern.com
    2604 Sisson Street Baltimore, MD 21211
    Phone:(410) 366-5500
    Fax:
    ROSI - Collaborative Office www.collaborative-office.com
    Contact: Jay Moore
    Contact Phone:(616) 915-2266
    Contact Email: jmoore@collaborative-office.com
    8 Greenway Plaza, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77046
    Phone:(713) 636-5248
    Fax:(281) 403-4411
    Royer & Schutts www.royer-schutts.com
    Contact: Honor Rowe
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: honor@royer-furn.com
    200 Bailey Ave, Ste 300, Ft. Worth, TX 76107
    Phone:(817) 332-5424
    Fax:(817) 332-5420
    Sheppard's Business Interiors www.sbi-omaha.com
    Contact: Lourie Coats
    Contact Phone:(402) 393-6079
    Contact Email: lcoats@sbi-omaha.com
    725 South 72nd street, Omaha, NE 68114
    Phone:
    Fax:(402) 393-0113
    SKG Shelton Keller www.skgtexas.com
    Contact: Diana Keller
    Contact Phone:(210) 320-2500
    Contact Email: dkeller@skgtexas.com
    1627 Broadway, San Antonio, TX 78215
    Phone:(210) 320-2500
    Fax:
    SKG Shelton Keller www.skgtexas.com
    Contact: Diana Keller
    Contact Phone:(518) 481-1500
    Contact Email: dkeller@skgtexas.com
    6301 E. Stassney Lane | Bldg. 9-100, Austin, Texas  78744-3069
    Phone:(518) 481-1500
    Fax:
    Spencer + Company www.spencerandco.com
    Contact: Bob Stokes
    Contact Phone:(214) 237-6853
    Contact Email: bob.stokes@spencerandco.com
    150 Turtle Creek Blvd, Suite 205, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:(214) 720-0345
    Fax:(214) 720-7780
    TLC www.tlcofficesystems.com
    Contact: Michelle Kercho
    Contact Phone:(713) 695-3900
    Contact Email: mkercho@tlcofficesystems.com
    TLC
    Phone:(713) 695-3900
    Fax:(713) 696-1820
    Velocity Business Products www.velocityofficefurniture.com
    Contact: JD Pedigo
    Contact Phone:(281) 453-0101
    Contact Email: jdp@velocitybp.com
    335 Pennbright Dr. #104, Houston, TX 77090
    Phone:(281) 453-0101
    Fax:(281) 453-0150
    Wells & Kimich Office Furnishings Contact: Lynne Marucci
    Contact Phone:(713) 856-9900
    Contact Email: lynne@wellskimich.com
    5530 Brystone Drive Houston, TX 77041
    Phone:(713) 856-9900
    Fax:
    Wilson Office Interiors www.wilsonoi.com
    Contact: John Young
    Contact Phone:(972) 488-4174
    Contact Email: jyoung@wilsonoi.com
    1341 W. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 1100W, Dallas, TX 75247
    Phone:(972) 488-4100
    Fax:(972) 488-8815
    Work Place Solutions www.wpsolutions.com
    Contact: Beth Moher
    Contact Phone:(281) 300-9881
    Contact Email: bethm@wpsolutions.com
    2800 Kirby Dr. Suite B-200 Houston, TX 77098
    Phone:(713) 993-9797
    Fax:(713) 993-9944
    Workplace Resource Group www.wrgtexas.com
    Contact: Kevin Marino
    Contact Phone:(972) 389-8859
    Contact Email: kmarino@wrgtexas.com
    2639 E. Rosemeade Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75007
    Phone:(972) 446-9100
    Fax:
    Workplace Solutions www.wpsolutions.com
    Contact: Randy King
    Contact Phone:(972) 354-0815
    Contact Email: randyk@wpsolutions.com
    2651 N. Harwood St, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75201
    Phone:(214) 533-8028
    Fax:(214) 741-9669
    Workspace Interiors by Office Depot www.workspaceinteriorsod.com
    Contact: Teresa Engel
    Contact Phone:(281) 960-1985
    Contact Email: Teresa.Engel@workspaceinteriorsod.com
    1246 Silber Rd, Houston, TX  77055
    Phone:(832) 301-3384
    Fax:
    Workspace Resource www.workspace-resource.com
    Contact: James Strole
    Contact Phone:(936) 756-1512
    Contact Email: jstrole@workspace-resource.com
    1228 Interstate 45S Conroe, TX 77304
    Phone:(936) 756-1512
    Fax:(936) 273-3499