EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

TMC Furniture Inc

119 East Ann Street Ann Arbor MI,48104
WEBSITE
www.tmcfurniture.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
TMC Furniture, Inc. offers innovative product lines for adults and children. Combining sophisticated design and exceptional craftsmanship, all products are designed and manufactured in Michigan. Products include lounge, seating, tables, carrels, end panels, and early learning spaces.


CONTRACT: 190401   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (3)
Jun-13-2019 to May-31-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     Yes


TMC Furniture Inc

CONTRACT: 190401   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (3)
Jun-13-2019 to May-31-2020
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         Yes

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract

  • TMC Furniture Inc

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture, Furnishings and Services (3)(190401)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2020 EDGAR: Yes

        Primary
    Contact
       Christina Kirwin
    Title
       Sales + Marketing Coordinator
    Phone
       (734) 622-0080
    Email
       christina@tmcfurniture.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Olivia Demmers
    Title
       Office Assistant
    Phone
       (734) 622-0080
    Email
       olivia@tmcfurniture.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WV , WY

    TMC Furniture Inc

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Airea http://www.aireainc.com/
    Contact: Heather Greene
    Contact Phone:248-426-3030
    Contact Email: hgreene@aireainc.com
    3000 Town Center Suite 80, Southfield, MI 48075
    Phone:248-426-0100
    Fax:248-426-5500
    Alfred Williams http://www.alfredwilliams.com/
    Contact: Cynthia Rosentock
    Contact Phone:336-665-0660
    Contact Email: crosenstock@alfredwilliams.com
    8007 National Service Road, Colfax, NC 27235
    Phone:336-665-0660
    Fax:336-665-0360
    American Interiors http://www.aminteriors.com/
    Contact: Melissa Caples
    Contact Phone:419-535-1808
    Contact Email: mcaples@aminteriors.com
    302 S. Bryne Road Bldg 400, Toledo, OH 43615
    Phone:419-535-1808
    Fax:419-535-1899
    Atmosphere Commercial Interiors www.atmosphereci.com
    Contact: Nicole Wallin
    Contact Phone:612-343-7358
    Contact Email: nicole.wallin@atmosphereci.com
    81 S 9th St #450, Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Phone:612-343-7336
    Fax:NA
    Austin Business Furniture (ABF) http://www.abfurn.com/
    Contact: Donna Powell
    Contact Phone:512-832-6400
    Contact Email: dpowell@abfurn.com
    4030 W. Braker Lane Stonelake 1 - Suite 100, Austin, TX 78759
    Phone:512-832-6400
    Fax:NA
    B-AG Contract http://www.beauxartsgroup.com
    Contact: Lisa Negron
    Contact Phone:813-880-8686
    Contact Email: lnegron@beauxartsgroup.com
    400 North Ashley Drive Suite 800, Tampa, FL 33602
    Phone:813-880-8686
    Fax:813-889-8757
    BiNW (Business Interiors Northwest, Inc.) of Alaska, LLC www.binw-ak.com
    Contact: Gayle Wells
    Contact Phone:253-592-6008
    Contact Email: gwells@binw.com
    524 W International Airport Rd, Anchorage, AK 99518
    Phone:907-771-7600
    Fax:907-771-7601
    Business Interiors by Staples http://www.staples.com
    Contact: Amy Rugerio
    Contact Phone:314-506-7510
    Contact Email: Amy.Rugerio@staples.com
    8941 Springdale Avenue, St. Louis, MO, 63134
    Phone:314-426-7222
    Fax:513-878-7602
    CI Select http://ciselect.com
    Contact: Jared Glose
    Contact Phone:314-686-6939
    Contact Email: jglose@ciselect.com
    11840 Westline Industrial Drive, Suite 100, St Louis, MO 63146
    Phone:314-909-1990
    Fax:NA
    Color-Art http://www.color-art.com/
    Contact: Meredith Jones
    Contact Phone:314-292-7800
    Contact Email: mejones@color-art.com
    1325 N. Warson Road, Saint Louis, MO, 63132
    Phone:314-651-6629
    Fax:314-993-2752
    Corporate Concepts https://corporateconceptsofsc.com
    Contact: Rutledge Davies
    Contact Phone:803-758-2900
    Contact Email: rdavies@corporateconceptsofsc.com
    2412 Main Street, Columbia, SC 29201
    Phone:803-758-2900
    Fax:803-758-2904
    Creative Business Interiors (CBI) http://creativebusinessinteriors.com/
    Contact: Becky Brown
    Contact Phone:414-545-8500
    Contact Email: rebecca.brown@creativebusinessinteriors.com
    1810 WRIGHT STREET, MADISON, WI 53704
    Phone:414-545-8500
    Fax:414-545-8588
    Creative Library Concepts http://creativelibraryconcepts.com/
    Contact: Brad Kingsburg
    Contact Phone:908-812-8190
    Contact Email: bradk@creativelibraryconcepts.com
    P.O. Box 313, Manalapan, NJ 07726
    Phone:908-276-9200
    Fax:908-276-9200
    Debner + Company www.debner.com
    Contact: Pam Teel
    Contact Phone:713-782-1300
    Contact Email: PamT@debner.com
    8020 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX, 77024
    Phone:713-782-1300
    Fax:713-782-1332
    DeKalb Office http://www.dekalboffice.com/
    Contact: Becky Perry
    Contact Phone: 770-360-0287
    Contact Email: BPerry@dekalboffice.com
    1320 Ridgeland Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30004
    Phone:770-360-0200
    Fax:NA
    Delaware School & Office, LLC. http://www.dsofurniture.com/
    Contact: Jill Stone
    Contact Phone:302-996-0652
    Contact Email: jill@dsofurniture.com
    1609 East Newport Pike, Newport, DE, 19808
    Phone:302-996-0652
    Fax:302-996-0692
    Diversified Resource Group http://www.drgatlanta.com/
    Contact: Christian Tattersall
    Contact Phone:678-282-0760
    Contact Email: ctattersall@diversifiedresourcegroup.com
    6410 Atlantic Boulevard Suite 140, Norcross, GA 30071
    Phone:678-282-0760
    Fax:678-282-0761
    Douron, Inc. https://douron.com/
    Contact: Toni Candia
    Contact Phone:443-900-4445
    Contact Email: toni@douron.com
    10 Painters Mill Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117
    Phone:410-363-2600
    Fax:410-363-1659
    DS&D dancker.com
    Contact: Jan Parsons
    Contact Phone:410-547-8700
    Contact Email: jparsons@dancker.com
    291 Evans Way, Somerville, NJ 08876
    Phone:281-298-9234
    Fax:281-298-9371
    Empire Office http://www.empireoffice.com/
    Contact: Donna Cain
    Contact Phone:212-607-5504
    Contact Email: dcain@empireoffice.com
    105 Madison Ave.٫ 15th Floor, New York, NY 10016
    Phone:212-607-5500
    Fax:NA
    General Office Products http://www.gopco.com
    Contact: Pat Riley
    Contact Phone:952-925-7621
    Contact Email: priley@gopco.com
    4521 Highway 7, Minneapolis, MN 55416
    Phone:952-925-7508
    Fax:952-925-7531
    Grooms Office http://www.groomsinc.com/
    Contact: Amy Henson
    Contact Phone:417-883-4646
    Contact Email: ahenson@groomsinc.com
    1285 East Montclair, Springfield, MO, 65804
    Phone:417-883-4646
    Fax:NA
    Henricksen http://www.henricksen.com
    Contact: Janet Miskovic
    Contact Phone:630-416-2427
    Contact Email: j.miskovic@henricksen.com
    401 SW Water Street Suite 205, Peoria, IL 61602
    Phone:612-703-5229
    Fax:630-250-9112
    Herald Office https://www.hosnet.net
    Contact: Becky Osmond
    Contact Phone:864-271-1720
    Contact Email: bosmond@heraldoffice.com
    832 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609
    Phone:864-271-1720
    Fax:843-664-0323
    Hogue & Associates http://hoguesf.com
    Contact: Victor Ortega
    Contact Phone:415-788-4888
    Contact Email: vortega@hoguessf.com
    250 Montgomery St. - Suite 1500, San Francisco, CA 94104
    Phone:415-788-4888
    Fax:415-788-0972
    Hyphn www.hyphn.com
    Contact: Gina Corwin
    Contact Phone:503-525-3489
    Contact Email: ginac@smithCFI.com
    620 NE 19th Ave, Portland, OR, 97232
    Phone:503-226-4151
    Fax:NA
    Inner Design Studio (IDS) https://www.innerdesignstudio.com/
    Contact: Lorraine Malcolm
    Contact Phone:615-321-0696
    Contact Email: lmalcolm@innerdesignstudio.com
    7103 Bakers Bridge Ave٫ Suite 106, Brentwood, TN 37027
    Phone:615-321-0696
    Fax:615-321-0191
    Institutional Interiors Inc https://www.institutionalinteriors.com/
    Contact: Mike Baskett
    Contact Phone:919-981-5811
    Contact Email: mike@institutionalinteriors.com
    2851 Van Huron Dr., Raleigh, NC 27615
    Phone:919-981-5811
    Fax:919-981-8979
    Intereum http://www.intereum.com/
    Contact: Teresa Swanson
    Contact Phone:763-417-3312
    Contact Email: tswanson@intereum.com
    845 Berkshire Lane North, Plymouth, MN 55441
    Phone:763-417-3300
    Fax:NA
    Interior Investments http://www.interiorinvestments.com/
    Contact: Carla Robotti
    Contact Phone:630-390-6404
    Contact Email: crobotti@interiorinvestments.com
    9 Sunnen Drive Ste 100, St. Louis, MO 63143
    Phone:314-644-5060
    Fax:NA
    ISCG http://iscginc.com
    Contact: Joel Miller
    Contact Phone:248-568-4303
    Contact Email: JMILLER@ISCGINC.COM
    612 N Main St, Royal Oak, MI 48067
    Phone:248-399-1600
    Fax:NA
    J. Tyler http://www.jtyler.com
    Contact: Cody Longbotham
    Contact Phone:713-468-2166
    Contact Email: longbothamc@jtyler.com
    5920 Milwee St, Houston, TX 77092
    Phone:713-468-2166
    Fax:713-468-2480
    J. Tyler Services, Inc. http://www.jtyler.com
    Contact: Cody Longbotham
    Contact Phone:713-468-2166
    Contact Email: longbothamc@jtyler.com
    5920 Milwee St, Houston, TX, 77092
    Phone:713-468-2166
    Fax:713-468-2480
    JC White Architectural Interior Products http://www.jcwhite.com/
    Contact: Leyla Lacey
    Contact Phone:954-499-6677
    Contact Email: leyla.lacey@jcwhite.com
    7891 Central Industrial Drive, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
    Phone:954-499-6677
    Fax:954-499-6678
    Jordy-Carter http://jordycarter.com/jordycarterfurnishings/
    Contact: Sara Hendricks
    Contact Phone:720-570-5739
    Contact Email: sara@jordycarter.com
    1212 South Broadway, Suite 100, Denver, CO 80210
    Phone:303-744-6106
    Fax:303-744-3647
    KBM Workspace http://www.kbm-hogue.com
    Contact: Lena Huenergardt
    Contact Phone:408-351-7149
    Contact Email: lela.huenergardt@kbm-hogue.com
    160 W. Santa Clara St. Suite 102, San Jose, CA 95113
    Phone:408-351-7100
    Fax:408-938-0699
    Library Design Associates, Inc. (MI) www.librarydesign.com
    Contact: Matt de Bear
    Contact Phone:734-459-5000
    Contact Email: mdbear@librarydesign.com
    1149 South Main Street, Plymouth, MI 48170
    Phone:734-459-5000
    Fax:734-459-6971
    Library Design Associates, Inc. (OH) www.librarydesign.com
    Contact: Matt Baughman
    Contact Phone:614-563-1289
    Contact Email: matt@librarydesign.com
    10046 Brewster Lane, Powell, OH 48170
    Phone:614-923-4600
    Fax:NA
    Library Interiors of Florida, Inc. https://www.libraryinteriors.com/
    Contact: Jeff Hunt
    Contact Phone:813-977-6805
    Contact Email: jeff.hunt@libraryinteriors.com
    10006 Cross Creek Blvd., #432, Tampa, FL 33647
    Phone:813-977-6805
    Fax:813-977-6806
    Library Interiors of Texas http://libraryinteriorsoftexas.com/
    Contact: Trevor Taylor
    Contact Phone:512-921-8487
    Contact Email: Trevor@li-tx.com
    401 Congress Avenue Suite 1540, Austin, TX, 78701, United States
    Phone:888-689-5489
    Fax:888-690-5489
    Library Interiors, Inc. https://www.libraryinteriors.com/
    Contact: Carl Ekblad
    Contact Phone:504-258-5240
    Contact Email: carl@libraryinteriors.com
    2801 Division St, Metairie, LA 70002
    Phone:504-258-5240
    Fax:504-887-8632
    MBI Seattle http://www.mbiseattle.com/
    Contact: Kevin Willhite
    Contact Phone:206-340-9408
    Contact Email: kevinw@mbiseattle.com
    00 Stewart St. Suite 1350, Seattle, WA 98101
    Phone:206-343-5800
    Fax:NA
    McCoy Workplace Solutions https://www.mccoy-rockford.com/
    Contact: Jennifer Cook
    Contact Phone:713-862-4600
    Contact Email: jcook@mccoyinc.com
    6869 Old Katy Road, Houston, TX 77024
    Phone:713-862-4600
    Fax:713-862-7676
    Munson Business Interiors (MBI) https://www.mbifurniture.com/
    Contact: Mindy Munson
    Contact Phone:502-589-1236
    Contact Email: mindy@mbifurniture.com
    2307 River Road, Louisville, KY 40206
    Phone:502-589-1236
    Fax:502-400-1836
    NBS Commercial Interiors http://www.yournbs.com/
    Contact: Angela Dabbs
    Contact Phone:989-895-8574
    Contact Email: ADabbs@yourNBS.com
    2595 Bellingham Dr, Troy, MI 48083
    Phone:248-823-5400
    Fax:248-823-5401
    OfficeScapes http://www.officescapes.com
    Contact: Linda Till
    Contact Phone:970-223-5959
    Contact Email: ltill@officescapes.com
    9900 East 51st Avenue, Denver, CO, 80238
    Phone:303-574-1115
    Fax:NA
    One Workplace www.oneworkplace.com/
    Contact: Kemba Burton
    Contact Phone:510-729-7817
    Contact Email: kburton@oneworkplace.com
    Northbay Office 475 Brannan St. Ste. 210, San Francisco, CA 94107
    Phone:415-357-2200
    Fax:415-357-2201
    OpenSquare www.open-sq.com
    Contact: Makayla McNaughton
    Contact Phone:206-887-9913
    Contact Email: mmcnaughton@open-sq.com
    5601 6th Ave S, Suite 470, Seattle, WA 98108-2544
    Phone:206-390-7550
    Fax:206-768-0236
    PMC Commercial Interiors https://www.pmc.rocks/
    Contact: Harry Chalker
    Contact Phone:919-325-0002
    Contact Email: harry@pmccommercialinteriors.com
    3000 Perimeter Park Dr., Morrisville, NC 27560
    Phone:919-325-0002
    Fax:919-829-0103
    Productive Business Interiors (PBI) http://www.pbiftwayne.com/
    Contact: Carol Emrick
    Contact Phone:260-423-3482
    Contact Email: cemrick@pbiftwayne.com
    126 West Columbia Street, Fort Wayne, IN 46802
    Phone:260-423-3482
    Fax:NA
    Professional Business Interiors (PBI) http://pbi-furniture.com
    Contact: Martine Rostan
    Contact Phone:240-441-1538
    Contact Email: martinerostan@pbi81.com
    8403 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910
    Phone:800-253-6206
    Fax:NA
    Red Thread https://www.red-thread.com/
    Contact: Betty Horne
    Contact Phone:860-528-9981
    Contact Email: bhorne@red-thread.com
    293 Boston Post Rd West, Marlborough, MA 01752
    Phone:617-439-4900
    Fax:617-439-4131
    Resource & Design (RDI) http://rdi-sf.com/
    Contact: Domenica Sheets
    Contact Phone:415-230-8232
    Contact Email: Domenica.Sheets@rdi-sf.com
    747 Front Street, Suite 100, San Francisco, CA 94111
    Phone:415-777-0202
    Fax:NA
    Scott Rice http://www.scottriceok.com
    Contact: Marti Long
    Contact Phone:405-848-2224
    Contact Email: marti.long@scottriceok.com
    7501 North Broadway Ext., Oklahoma City, OK 73116-9015
    Phone:405-848-2224
    Fax:NA
    Spectrum http://www.spectrumworkplace.com/
    Contact: Jill Zucker
    Contact Phone:856-266-7728
    Contact Email: jzucker@spectrumworkplace.com
    1122 Longford Road, Phoenixville, PA 19460
    Phone:610-354-0300
    Fax:610-354-0370
    Spencer Company www.spencer-furniture.com
    Contact: Joan Coker
    Contact Phone:214-720-0345
    Contact Email: joan@spencer-furniture.com
    150 Turtle Creek Blvd. Suite 205, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:214-720-0345
    Fax:214-720-7708
    Storr Office Environments https://www.storr.com/
    Contact: Carrie Myers-Van Berkel
    Contact Phone:919-313-3700
    Contact Email: cmyers@storr.com
    10800 World Trade Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27619
    Phone:919-313-3700
    Fax:919-313-3701
    Total Office Solutions (TOS) http://www.tosinc.com/
    Contact: Brooke Wheeler
    Contact Phone:904-353-4020
    Contact Email: bwheeler@tosinc.com
    4301 Emerson Street, Jacksonville, FL 32207
    Phone:904-353-4020
    Fax:NA
    UCF http://www.ucfinc.com/
    Contact: Jason Jurchuk
    Contact Phone:916-830-4206
    Contact Email: jason@ucfinc.com
    1780 N. Market Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95834-1997
    Phone:916-830-4244
    Fax:916-553-5800
    W.B. Mason http://www.wbmason.com
    Contact: Chris Wiggins
    Contact Phone:401-265-0702
    Contact Email: chris.wiggins@WBMASON.COM
    59 Centre Street, Brockton, MA, 02301
    Phone:888-926-2766
    Fax:NA
    Waldner's Business Environments http://www.waldners.com/index.html
    Contact: Karen Thiam
    Contact Phone:212-696-7524
    Contact Email: KThiam@waldners.com
    125 Route 110, Farmingdale, NY 11735
    Phone:631-844-5308
    Fax:631-694-3503
    Workscapes http://www.workscapes.com/
    Contact: Laurie Conrad
    Contact Phone:407-599-6770
    Contact Email: lconrad@workscapes.com
    1173 North Orange Avenue, Orlando, FL 32804
    Phone:407-470-1478
    Fax:407-599-6780
    Young Office Environments http://www.youngos.com/
    Contact: Caroline Lanford
    Contact Phone:864-764-1078
    Contact Email: clanford@youngos.com
    1280 Ridge Road, Greenville, SC 29607-4626
    Phone:864-281-9500
    Fax:NA