EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
TIPS Purchase Order Procedure here
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Thompson Educational Furnishings LLC

1400 S. Fretz, Ste 160 Edmond OK,73003
WEBSITE
www.thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
School Furniture, Office Furniture, Cafeteria, Science Lab, Media Center, Early Childhood, Band Storage


CONTRACT: 170302   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
May-26-2017 to May-31-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     (Contact TIPS for Verification)


Thompson Educational Furnishings LLC

CONTRACT: 170302   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
May-26-2017 to May-31-2020
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         (Contact TIPS for Verification)

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • Thompson Educational Furnishings LLC

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture, Furnishings and Services(170302)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2020 EDGAR:     (Contact TIPS for Verification)

        Primary
    Contact
       Wayne Boyd
    Title
       Vice-President
    Phone
       (405) 285-0323
    Email
       wboyd@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Diana Nail
    Title
       Office Mgr
    Phone
       (405) 285-0323
    Email
       dnail@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AR , KS , MO , OK

    Thompson Educational Furnishings LLC

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    TIPS Reseller document here
    Resellers Address
    Allied Plastics www.alliedplasticco.com
    Contact: Paul Schneider
    Contact Phone:904.353.4746
    Contact Email: pschneider@gmail.com
    PO Box 3125, Jacksonville, FL, 32206
    Phone:800.999.0386
    Fax:800.999.0386
    Amtab www.amtab.com
    Contact: Lynn Wuthenow
    Contact Phone:630.896.7945
    Contact Email: lynn.wuthenow@amtab.com
    652 N Highland Ave, Aurora, IL, 60506
    Phone:800.999.0386
    Fax:800.999.0386
    Arconas www.arconas.com
    Contact: Amanda Epplin
    Contact Phone:905.897.7470
    Contact Email: amanda@pfcreps.com
    5700 Keaton Crescent, Mississauga, Canada, L5R 3H5
    Phone:905.272.0727
    Fax:905.272.0727
    Balt www.moorecoinc.com
    Contact: Adam Stritz
    Contact Phone:800.697.6258
    Contact Email: astritz@moorecoinc.com
    PO Box Drawer D, Temple, TX, 76501
    Phone:800.749.2258
    Fax:800.749.2258
    Bestrite www.moorecoinc.com
    Contact: Adam Stritz
    Contact Phone:800.697.6258
    Contact Email: astritz@moorecoinc.com
    PO Box Drawer D, Temple, TX, 76501
    Phone:800.749.2258
    Fax:800.749.2258
    Bretford www.bretford.com
    Contact: Angie Gaeta
    Contact Phone:800.843.1779
    Contact Email: agaeta@bretford.com
    11000 Seymour Ave, Franklin Park, IL, 60131
    Phone:800.521.9614
    Fax:800.521.9614
    Clarin by Hussey www.clarinseating.com
    Contact: Amanda Epplin
    Contact Phone:508.541.5668
    Contact Email: amanda@pfcreps.com
    38 Dyer Street Extension, N. Berwick, ME, 3906
    Phone:508.528.9708
    Fax:508.528.9708
    Community Seating www.communityfurniture.com
    Contact: Sandy Meyer
    Contact Phone:812.482.1548
    Contact Email: smeyer@jaspergroup.us.com
    PO Box 231, Jasper, IN, 47547
    Phone:800.622.5661
    Fax:800.622.5661
    Cooper Cabinets System www.coopercabinetsystem.com
    Contact: Scott Bergren
    Contact Phone:405.524.0271
    Contact Email: scott.bergren@coopercabinets.com
    4019 N Walnut, OKC, OK, 73105
    Phone:405.528.7220
    Fax:405.528.7220
    Correll www.correllinc.com
    Contact: Elouise Speer
    Contact Phone:479.965.7069
    Contact Email: espeer@correllinc.com
    300 S Hancock, Charleston, AR, 72933
    Phone:800.654.8583
    Fax:800.654.8583
    Da-Lite Screen Company www.da-lite.com
    Contact: Tim Douglas
    Contact Phone:877.325.4832
    Contact Email: info@da-lite.com
    PO Box 137, Warsaw, IN, 46581
    Phone:800.622.3737
    Fax:800.622.3737
    Diversified www.diversifiedwoodcrafts.com
    Contact: Joann Wilber
    Contact Phone:920.842.2499
    Contact Email: jwilber@diversifiedwoodcrafts.com
    52109 Eagle Way, Chicago, IL, 60678
    Phone:877.348.9663
    Fax:877.348.9663
    Enterprises (Thompson) www.thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com
    Contact: Korinne Murphy
    Contact Phone:405.562.1289
    Contact Email: kmurphy@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com
    1400 S Fretz, Ste 160, Edmond, OK, 73003
    Phone:405.285.0323
    Fax:405.285.0323
    Fleetwood www.fleetwoodfurniture.com
    Contact: Lila Kortman
    Contact Phone:616.396.8022
    Contact Email: lilak@fleetwoodgroup.com
    PO Box 66973, Chicago, IL, 60666
    Phone:800.257.6390
    Fax:800.257.6390
    Furniture Lab www.furniturelab.com
    Contact: Amanda Epplin
    Contact Phone:919.913.0271
    Contact Email: amanda@pfcreps.com
    106 S Greensboro St, Carrboro, NC, 27510
    Phone:800.449.8677
    Fax:800.449.8677
    Georgia Chair www.georgiachair.com
    Contact: Lona Richard
    Contact Phone:770.287.9202
    Contact Email: Lona@georgiachair.com
    PO Box 935, Gainesville, GA, 30503
    Phone:800.833.4158
    Fax:800.833.4158
    Hon www.hon.com
    Contact: Felicia Roberts
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: feliciaroberts@honco.com
    200 Oak Street, Muscatine, IA, 52761
    Phone:800.833.3964
    Fax:800.833.3964
    Horizon Seating www.horizonseating.com
    Contact: Roger Nielson
    Contact Phone:604.421.9818
    Contact Email: roger.horizonseating.cox.net
    15417 S 16th Drive, Phoenix, AZ, 85045
    Phone:800.808.9878
    Fax:800.808.9878
    Interior Concepts interiorconcepts.com
    Contact: customer Service
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:
    18525 Trimble County, Spring Lake, IL, 49456
    Phone:800.678.5550
    Fax:800.678.5550
    Jonti-Craft, Inc. www.jonti-craft.com
    Contact: Karen Goblirsch
    Contact Phone:800.860.5617
    Contact Email: kgoblirsch@jonti-craft.com
    171 Hwy 68, Wabasso, MN, 56293
    Phone:800.543.4149
    Fax:800.543.4149
    KC Bin & Equipment Contact: John Waisanen
    Contact Phone:913.888.8336
    Contact Email: johnkcbin@yahoo.com
    8875 Lenexa D, Overland Park, KS, 66214
    Phone:913.888.4961
    Fax:913.888.4961
    KFI Seating www.kfiseating.com
    Contact: Scott Williamson
    Contact Phone:502.585.4676
    Contact Email: swilliamson@kfiseating.com
    1533 Bank Street, Louisville, KY, 40201
    Phone:800.457.5073
    Fax:800.457.5073
    Mahar Mfg. www.mahar.net
    Contact: Anna Bardrick
    Contact Phone:800.806.3911
    Contact Email: anna@mahar.net
    2211 S 28th, Van Buren, AR, 72956
    Phone:800.224.8268
    Fax:800.224.8268
    Mayline www.mayline.com
    Contact: Bob Ragland
    Contact Phone:920.457.7388
    Contact Email: bob.ragland22@gmail.com
    619 North Commerce, Sheboygan, WI, 53082
    Phone:800.822.8037
    Fax:800.822.8037
    Mooreco. Inc. www.moorecoinc.com
    Contact: Adam Stritz
    Contact Phone:800.697.5258
    Contact Email: astritz@moorecoinc.com
    PO Box Drawer D, Temple, TX, 76501
    Phone:800.749.2258
    Fax:800.749.2258
    National Public Seating www.nationalpublicseating.com
    Contact: Leo Drel
    Contact Phone:973.594.1500
    Contact Email: leo@nationalpublicseating.com
    149 Entin Rd, Clifton, NJ, 7014
    Phone:973.594.1100
    Fax:973.594.1100
    OFM www.ofminc.com
    Contact: Stewart Williamson
    Contact Phone:919.362.4765
    Contact Email: carlstew1@verizon.net
    161 Tradition Trail, Holly Springs, NC, 27540
    Phone:800.520.7471
    Fax:800.520.7471
    Platinum www.pvsusa.com
    Contact: Tim Brantley
    Contact Phone:951.817.9900
    Contact Email: tbrantley@pvsusa.com
    1451 E Sixth Street, Corona, Canada, 92879
    Phone:951.817.2234
    Fax:951.817.2234
    Premier Stage www.premierestagesupply.com
    Contact: Greg Schick
    Contact Phone:817.796.1708
    Contact Email: greg@premierestagesupply.com
    PO Box 159324, Nashville, TN, 37215
    Phone:601.421.4147
    Fax:601.421.4147
    Sandusky Corp. www.sanduskycabinets.com
    Contact: Ron Nickel
    Contact Phone:419.626.3308
    Contact Email: rnickle@sanduskycabinets.com
    PO Box 1040, Sandusky, OH, 44870
    Phone:800.336.0671
    Fax:800.336.0671
    Scholarcraft www.scholarcraft.com
    Contact: Nelda Eisenhower
    Contact Phone:205.841.1992
    Contact Email: neisenhower@scholarcraft.com
    PO Box 170748, Birmingham, AL, 35217
    Phone:888.765.5200
    Fax:888.765.5200
    Sico www.sico.com
    Contact: Cliff Ellis
    Contact Phone:952.941.1700
    Contact Email: cellis@sicoinc.com
    7525 Cahill Rd, Edina, MN, 55439
    Phone:800.328.6138
    Fax:800.328.6138
    Smith System www.smithsystem.com
    Contact: Molly Parnell
    Contact Phone:972.398.4051
    Contact Email: molly@smithsystem.com
    1714 East 14th Street, Plano, TX, 75074
    Phone:800.328.1061
    Fax:800.328.1061
    Tesco www.tesco-ind.com
    Contact: John Sullivan
    Contact Phone:979.865.9074
    Contact Email: john@tesco-ind.com
    1035 E Hacienda, Belleville, TX, 77418
    Phone:800.699.5824
    Fax:800.699.5824
    VS America www.vs-network.com
    Contact: Christin Debot
    Contact Phone:704.378.6005
    Contact Email: c.debrot@vs-charlotte.com
    1940 Abbott St, Charlotte, NC, 28203
    Phone:704.378.6500
    Fax:704.378.6500
    Waddell www.waddellfurniture.com
    Contact: Kevin Smiertka
    Contact Phone:937.981.2918
    Contact Email: info@waddellfurniture.com
    512 S Washington St, Greenfield, OH, 45123
    Phone:800.622.1331
    Fax:800.622.1331
    Webcoat www.webcoat.com
    Contact: Cori Flood
    Contact Phone:800.505.5101
    Contact Email: cflood@siibrands.com
    1801 College Ave, Mcalester, OK, 74501
    Phone:866.426.5924
    Fax:866.426.5924