EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Via Seating

205 Vista Blvd Sparks NV,89434
WEBSITE
www.viaseating.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Seating manufacturer providing task, lounge, motion, multipurpose, outdoor and collaborative chairs. 48-hour quick ship program. Warranty program covers entire chair which is the strongest in the industry for seating only manufacturer.


CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         Yes


Via Seating

CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2020
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         Yes

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • Via Seating

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2) (180305)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2020 EDGAR: Yes

        Primary
    Contact
       Nora Fenlon
    Title
       EVP of Sales and Marketing
    Phone
       (800) 433-6614
    Email
       nora@viaseating.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Lana Schouweiler
    Title
       Inside Sales Coordinator
    Phone
       (800) 433-6614
    Email
       lana@viaseating.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    Live Oak Equipment Finance is the exclusive financial parter of TIPS! Allow LOEF to help assist you in your financial needs today! 

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:

    Phone: (512) 726-0367

    Email: tips@loeqf.com

    Website: www.loeqf.com
     













    Via Seating

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    BKM Contact: Mike Paris
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mparis@bkmtexas.com
    9755 Clifford Dr., Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75220
    Phone:214.902.7200
    Fax:
    Built for Dreams Contact: Anita Somers
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: asomers@builtfordreams.com
    3416 Joliet Ave., Lubbock, TX 79413
    Phone:806.771.6806
    Fax:
    Business Interiors Contact: Brian Plankenhorn
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: bplankenhorn@businessinteriors.com
    1111 Valley View Lane, Irving TX 75061
    Phone:817 858 2357
    Fax:
    Costal Office Products Contact: Shad Estes
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: shad@coastaltx.com
    1514 N. Ben Jordan St., Victoria, TX 77901
    Phone:361.578.5392
    Fax:
    Cubicle Concepts Contact: Michael Hershberger
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mhershberger@cubicleconcepts.com
    9040 Scranton St., Houston, TX 77075
    Phone:281.715.6362
    Fax:
    ECFS, LLC Contact: Sherri Lowe
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: sherri@ecfsllc.com
    22303 Tuwa Rd., Tomball, TX 77375
    Phone:281.255.8548
    Fax:
    Educator's Depot Contact: David Jones
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: orders@educatorsdepot.com
    7903 Loop 540, Beasley, TX 77417
    Phone:936.443.6723
    Fax:
    Faciliteq Business Interiors www.faciliteq.com
    Contact: Carol Peachey
    Contact Phone:(702) 795-8800
    Contact Email: cpeachey@faciliteq.com
    1310 S 3rd Street Las Vegas, NV 89104
    Phone:(702) 795-8800
    Fax:
    Faciliteq Business Interiors www.faciliteq.com
    Contact: Carol Peachey
    Contact Phone:(702) 795-8800
    Contact Email: cpeachey@faciliteq.com
    1310 S. 3rd Street, Las Vegas, NV 89104
    Phone:(702) 795-8800
    Fax:
    Facility RX Contact: Vivian Holder
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: vivian.holder@facilityrx.com
    2715 N. St. Mary's St., San Antonio, TX 78212
    Phone:210.690.5800
    Fax:
    FMG Contact: Jackie Compton
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: JackieC@fmgi.com
    6100 W Plano Pkwy., Plano, TX 75093
    Phone:214.556.4700
    Fax:
    Gateway Printing & Office Supply Contact: Judy Witt
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: judy@gatewayp.com
    315 S. Closner Blvd., Edinburg, TX 78539
    Phone:956.383.3861
    Fax:
    GL Seaman Contact: Ashley Lowrance
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: alowrance@glsc.com
    4201 International Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75007
    Phone:214-764-6400
    Fax:
    Intelligent Interiors Contact: Laura Greg
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: laura@intelligentinteriors.net
    16837 Addison Rd., Ste. 500, Addison, TX 75001
    Phone:972.716.9979
    Fax:
    Interior Resources Contact: Melissa Taylor
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mellisa@interiorssourcedfw.com
    1444 Oak Lawn Ave., Ste., 301, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:972.619.7400
    Fax:
    Jtyler Contact: Jessy Fuller
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: fuller@jtyler.com
    5920 Wilwee St., Houston, TX 77092
    Phone:713.468.2166
    Fax:
    LetourneauKeller Contact: Tim Letourneau
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: timl@liifurniture.com
    5819 Milwee, Houston, TX 77092
    Phone:713.681.0033
    Fax:
    MeTEOR Contact: Veronica Pohl
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: vpohl@meteoreducation.com
    690 NE 23rd Ave., Gainesville, FL 32609
    Phone:352.373.7516
    Fax:
    Navajo Contact: Tommy Sansom
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: tsansom@officewiseco.com
    1200 South Taylor, Lubbock, TX 79452
    Phone:806.331.1658
    Fax:
    Office Furniture Innovations Contact: Jayne Edison
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jedison@ofillc.com
    6363 Richmond Ave., 4th Fl., Houston, TX 77057
    Phone:713.868.2634
    Fax:
    office Pavilion Contact: Celania Alvarez
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: calvarez@ophouston.com
    10030 Bent Oak Dr., Houston, TX 77040
    Phone:713.803.0000
    Fax:
    Officewise Contact: Tommy Sansom
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: tsansom@officewiseco.com
    1200 South Taylor, Lubbock, TX 79452
    Phone:806.372.2236
    Fax:
    Plano Office Supply Contact: Tom Lowe
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: toml@planoofficesupply.com
    705 Avenue K,Plano TX 75074
    Phone:972-424-8561
    Fax:
    Reno Business Interiors www.renobusinessinteriors.com
    Contact: Kim Hopkins
    Contact Phone:(775) 786-2700
    Contact Email: kim@renobusinessinteriors.com
    427 Ridge St., Suite D, Reno, NV 89501
    Phone:(775) 786-2700
    Fax:
    Reno Business Interiors www.renobusinessinterior.com
    Contact: Kim Hopkins
    Contact Phone:(775) 786-2700
    Contact Email: kim@renobusinessinteriors.com
    427 Ridge St., Suite D Reno, NV 89501
    Phone:(775) 786-2700
    Fax:
    Royer & Schutts Contact: Honor Rowe
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: honor@royer-furn.com
    200 Bailey Ave., #300, Fort Worth, TX 76107
    Phone:817.332.5424
    Fax:
    Spencer Co. Contact: Bob Stokes
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: bob.stokes@spencerandco.com
    150 Turtle Creek Blvd., #205, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:214.720.0345
    Fax:
    TOPS-Texas Office Products & Supply Contact: Mike Hudkins
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mike@tops.com
    11055 North IH 35, Austin, TX 78753
    Phone:512.497.3395
    Fax:
    Velocity Contact: JD Pedigo
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jdp@velocitybp.com
    335 Pennbright Dr., #104, Houston, TX 77090
    Phone:281.453.0101
    Fax:
    Wilson Office Interiors Contact: Karen Denson
    Contact Phone:(972) 488-4100
    Contact Email: kdenson@wilsonoi.com
    1341 W. Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, TX 75247, Ste 1100W
    Phone:(972) 488-4184
    Fax:
    Workplace Resource Group Contact: Kevin Marino
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: kmarino@wrgtexas.com
    2639 Rosemeade Pkwy., Carrollton, TX 75007
    Phone:972.389.8845
    Fax:
    Workplace Solutions Contact: Randy King
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: randyk@wpsolutions.com
    2651 N. Harwood, Ste. 300, Dallas, TX 75201
    Phone:214.741.9667
    Fax:
    Workspace Resource Contact: James Strole
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jstrole@workspace-resource.com
    12280 I-45 South, Conroe, TX 77304
    Phone:936.756.1512
    Fax: