EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Via Seating

205 Vista Blvd Sparks NV,89434
WEBSITE
www.viaseating.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Seating manufacturer providing task, lounge, motion, multipurpose, conference, outdoor and collaborative chairs. 48-hour quick ship program. Warranty program covers entire chair which is the strongest in the industry for seating only manufacturer.


CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     Yes


Via Seating

CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2020
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         Yes

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract

  • Via Seating

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2) (180305)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2020 EDGAR: Yes

        Primary
    Contact
       Nora Fenlon
    Title
       EVP of Sales and Marketing
    Phone
       (800) 433-6614
    Email
       nora@viaseating.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Matthew Kennard
    Title
       Inside Sales Coordinator
    Phone
       (800) 433-6614
    Email
       mkennard@viaseating.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    Live Oak Equipment Finance is the exclusive financial parter of TIPS! Allow LOEF to help assist you in your financial needs today! 

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:

    Phone: (512) 726-0367

    Email: tips@loeqf.com

    Website: www.loeqf.com
     













    Via Seating

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Bill Warren Office Products www.warrenproducts.com
    Contact: Bill Warren
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: bwarren@bwop.net
    1233 Sovereign Row, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
    Phone:(405) 947-5676
    Fax:(405) 943-3660
    BKM www.bkmtexas.com
    Contact: Mike Paris
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mparis@bkmtexas.com
    9755 Clifford Dr, Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75220
    Phone:(214) 902-7200
    Fax:(214) 902-7201
    Built for Dreams www.builtfordreams.com
    Contact: Anita Somers
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: asomers@builtfordreams.com
    3416 Joliet Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413
    Phone:(806) 771-6806
    Fax:(806) 687-9187
    Business Interiors www.businessinteriors.com
    Contact: Brian Plankenhorn
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: bplankenhorn@businessinteriors.com
    1111 Valley View Ln, Irving TX 75061
    Phone:(800) 568-9281
    Fax:(817) 858-2000
    Contract Resource Group, Inc. www.freeforminteriors.com
    Contact: Mark Bell
    Contact Phone:(509) 724-0895
    Contact Email: mark@contractresourcegroup.com
    715 E Sprague Ave, Suite 40, Spokane, WA 99202
    Phone:(509) 458-0411
    Fax:(509) 458-0425
    Costal Office Solutions www.coastaltx.com
    Contact: Shad Estes
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: shad@coastaltx.com
    1514 N Ben Jordan St, Victoria, TX 77901
    Phone:(361) 578-5392
    Fax:
    Cubicle Concepts www.cubicleconcepts.net
    Contact: Michael Hershberger
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mhershberger@cubicleconcepts.com
    9040 Scranton St, Houston, TX 77075
    Phone:(281) 715-6362
    Fax:
    ECFS, LLC Contact: Sherri Lowe
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: sherri@ecfsllc.com
    22303 Tuwa Rd, Tomball, TX 77375
    Phone:(281) 255-3257
    Fax:
    Faciliteq Business Interiors www.faciliteq.com
    Contact: Carol Peachey
    Contact Phone:(702) 795-8800
    Contact Email: cpeachey@faciliteq.com
    1310 S 3rd St, Las Vegas, NV 89104
    Phone:(702) 795-8800
    Fax:
    Facility RX www.facilityrx.com
    Contact: Vivian Holder
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: vivian.holder@facilityrx.com
    2715 North St Mary's St, San Antonio, TX 78212
    Phone:(210) 690-5800
    Fax:
    FMG www.fmgi.com
    Contact: Jackie Compton
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: JackieC@fmgi.com
    6100 W Plano Pkwy, Ste 1400, Plano, TX 75093
    Phone:(214) 556-4700
    Fax:
    Gateway Printing & Office Supply www.gatewayp.com
    Contact: Judy Witt
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: judy@gatewayp.com
    315 S Closner Blvd, Edinburg, TX 78539
    Phone:(956) 383-3861
    Fax:(956) 383-4674
    General Office Supply Inc www.general-officesupply.com
    Contact: BrandonHartley
    Contact Phone:(806) 373-2877
    Contact Email: brandon@general-officesupply.com
    1020 SW 8th Avenue Amarillo TX 79101
    Phone:(806) 373-2877
    Fax:(806) 374-0289
    GL Seaman & Company www.glsc.com
    Contact: Ashley Lowrance
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: alowrance@glsc.com
    4201 International Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75007
    Phone:(214) 764-6400
    Fax:(214) 764-6420
    Intelligent Interiors www.iispaces.com
    Contact: Laura Greg
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: laura@intelligentinteriors.net
    16837 Addison Rd, Ste 500, Addison, TX 75001
    Phone:(972) 716-9979
    Fax:(972) 980-1661
    Interior Resources www.irgroupdfw.com
    Contact: Melissa Taylor
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mellisa@interiorssourcedfw.com
    1444 Oak Lawn Ave, Ste 301, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:(972) 619-7400
    Fax:(972) 619-7401
    J Tyler www.jtyler.com
    Contact: Jessy Fuller
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: fuller@jtyler.com
    5920 Milwee St, Houston, TX 77092
    Phone:(713) 468-2166
    Fax:(713) 468-2480
    LetourneauKeller www.liifurniture.com
    Contact: Tim Letourneau
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: timl@liifurniture.com
    5819 Milwee St, Houston, TX 77092
    Phone:(713) 681-0033
    Fax:
    Merrifield Office & School Supply www.msave.net
    Contact: Jason Merrifield
    Contact Phone:(580) 233-5921
    Contact Email: jason@merrifieldofficeplus.com
    202 East Broadway, Enid, OK 73701
    Phone:(800) 256-0994
    Fax:(580) 237-8009
    MeTEOR Education www.meteoreducation.com
    Contact: Veronica Pohl
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: vpohl@meteoreducation.com
    690 NE 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32609
    Phone:(352) 373-7516
    Fax:
    Navajo Office Products www.navajo-office.com
    Contact: Tommy Sansom
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: tsansom@officewiseco.com
    1200 S Taylor St, Amarillo, TX 79101
    Phone:(806) 372-2236
    Fax:
    Office Furniture Innovations www.ofillc.com
    Contact: Jayne Edison
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jedison@ofillc.com
    6363 Richmond Ave, 4th Fl., Houston, TX 77057
    Phone:(713) 868-2634
    Fax:(713) 868-4880
    Office Pavilion www.ophouston.com
    Contact: Celania Alvarez
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: calvarez@ophouston.com
    10030 Bent Oak Dr, Houston, TX 77040
    Phone:(713) 803-0000
    Fax:(713) 803-0001
    Officewise www.officewiseco.com
    Contact: Tommy Sansom
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: tsansom@officewiseco.com
    1200 S Taylor St, Amarillo, TX 79101
    Phone:(806) 372-2236
    Fax:
    OpenSquare www.open-sq.com
    Contact: HeatherBrown
    Contact Phone:(509) 217-9002
    Contact Email: hbrown@open-sq.com
    5601 6th Avenue So. Seattle WA 98108
    Phone:(206) 768-8000
    Fax:(509) 483-1011
    Plano Office Supply www.planoofficesupply.com
    Contact: Tom Lowe
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: toml@planoofficesupply.com
    705 K Avenue, Plano TX 75074
    Phone:(972) 424-8561
    Fax:
    Reno Business Interiors www.renobusinessinterior.com
    Contact: Kim Hopkins
    Contact Phone:(775) 786-2700
    Contact Email: kim@renobusinessinteriors.com
    427 Ridge St, Ste D, Reno, NV 89501
    Phone:(775) 786-2700
    Fax:
    Royer & Schutts www.royer-schutts.com
    Contact: Honor Rowe
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: honor@royer-furn.com
    3100 W 7th St, Fort Worth, TX 76107
    Phone:(817) 332-5424
    Fax:(817) 332-5420
    Spencer + Company www.spencerandco.com
    Contact: Bob Stokes
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: bob.stokes@spencerandco.com
    150 Turtle Creek Blvd, Ste 205, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:(214) 720-0345
    Fax:(214) 965-9549
    Tallgrass Business Resources www.tallgrassbiz.com
    Contact: Tony Hernandez
    Contact Phone:(319) 338-7701
    Contact Email: thernandez@tallgrassbiz.com
    218 2nd Street, Coralville, IA 52241
    Phone:(319) 338-7701
    Fax:(319) 688-5366
    TOPS-Texas Office Products & Supply Contact: Mike Hudkins
    Contact Phone:(512) 497-3395
    Contact Email: mike@tops.com
    11055 N IH-35, Austin, TX 78753
    Phone:(512) 472-1340
    Fax:
    Velocity Business Products www.velocityofficefurniture.com
    Contact: JD Pedigo
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jdp@velocitybp.com
    335 Pennbright Dr, Ste 104, Houston, TX 77090
    Phone:(281) 453-0101
    Fax:(281) 453-0150
    Wilson Office Interiors www.wilsonoi.com
    Contact: Karen Denson
    Contact Phone:(972) 488-4184
    Contact Email: kdenson@wilsonoi.com
    1341 W Mockingbird Ln, Ste 1100W, Dallas, TX 75247
    Phone:(972) 488-4100
    Fax:(972) 488-8815
    Workplace Resource Group www.wrgtexas.com
    Contact: Kevin Marino
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: kmarino@wrgtexas.com
    2639 E Rosemeade Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75007
    Phone:(972) 446-9100
    Fax:
    Workplace Solutions www.wpsolutions.com
    Contact: Randy King
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: randyk@wpsolutions.com
    2651 N Harwood St, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75201
    Phone:(214) 741-9667
    Fax:(214) 741-9669
    WorkSpace Resource www.workspace-resource.com
    Contact: James Strole
    Contact Phone:(936) 756-1512
    Contact Email: jstrole@workspace-resource.com
    12280 I-45 South, Ste C, Conroe, TX 77304
    Phone:(281) 301-1448
    Fax:(936) 273-3499