Lexmark International Inc EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Lexmark International Inc

740 West New Circle Road Lexington KY,40550
WEBSITE
www.lexmark.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Lexmark creates innovative imaging solutions and technologies that help customers worldwide print, secure and manage information with ease, efficiency and unmatched value. Open the possibilities at Lexmark.com.


CONTRACT: 170904   Managed Print Services
Nov-16-2017 to Nov-19-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         (Contact TIPS for Verification)
CONTRACT: 180103   Copiers, Fax and Multifunction Machines and Services
Mar-22-2018 to Mar-26-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         (Contact TIPS for Verification)


Lexmark International Inc

CONTRACT: 180103   Copiers, Fax and Multifunction Machines and Services
Mar-22-2018 to Mar-26-2020
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         (Contact TIPS for Verification)

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responders
  • Bid Advertisement
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • CONTRACT: 170904   Managed Print Services
    Nov-16-2017 to Nov-19-2020
    EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         (Contact TIPS for Verification)

    CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Legal Advertisement
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • Lexmark International Inc

    Print to PDFPrint
    Copiers, Fax and Multifunction Machines and Services(180103)
    Exp.Date 03/26/2020 EDGAR: (Contact TIPS for Verification)

        Primary
    Contact
       Kristine McNutt
    Title
       Regional Manager State and Local Government and Education
    Phone
       (214) 257-0015
    Email
       kmcnutt@lexmark.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       David Baird
    Title
       National Sales Director State and Local Government and Education
    Phone
       (859) 232-1547
    Email
       davidb@lexmark.com

    Managed Print Services(170904)
    Exp.Date 11/19/2020 EDGAR: (Contact TIPS for Verification)

        Primary
    Contact
       Kristine McNutt
    Title
       Regional Manager State and Local Government and Education
    Phone
       (214) 257-0015
    Email
       kmcnutt@lexmark.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       David Baird
    Title
       National Sales Director State and Local Government and Education
    Phone
       (859) 232-1547
    Email
       davidb@lexmark.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    Live Oak Equipment Finance is the exclusive financial parter of TIPS! Allow LOEF to help assist you in your financial needs today! 

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:

    Phone: (512) 726-0367

    Email: tips@loeqf.com

    Website: www.loeqf.com
     













    Promotional and Advertisement
    Lexmark and TIPS ...












    Lexmark International Inc

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Abacus Computers Inc. www.abacustx.com
    Contact: Mohan Singh, Vice President - Sales
    Contact Phone:(432) 687-5424
    Contact Email: mohans@abacustx.com
    6 Desta Drive, Suite 1350, Midland, TX 79705
    Phone:
    Fax:
    CESCO INC WWW.CESCO-INC.COM
    Contact: Jamie Newell, ACCOUNT MANAGER
    Contact Phone:(214) 824-8741
    Contact Email: jnewell@cesco-inc.com
    11969 PLANO ROAD, SUITE 130 DALLAS, TX 75243
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Complete Office Technologies Inc Contact: Maria Ochoa
    Contact Phone:(915) 533-6901
    Contact Email: maria@cot-elpaso.com
    1913 E Yandell Dr El Paso, TX 79903
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Copiers Northwest, Inc Contact: Don Cook
    Contact Phone:(201) 282-1200 Ext. 1262
    Contact Email: dcook@copiersnw.com
    601 Dexter Ave N Seattle WA 98109
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Copy Systems, Inc Contact: Jay Shire
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jays@copysytemspa.com
    415 Sargon Way, Suite A Horsham PA 19044
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Datamax - AR www.datamaxarkansas.com
    Contact: David Holzhauer (AR)
    Contact Phone:(501) 603-3011
    Contact Email: DHolzhauer@datamax-lr.com
    7400 Kanis Road Little Rock, AR 72204
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Datamax - TX www.datamaxtexas.com
    Contact: Clay Mills
    Contact Phone:(972) 432-2300
    Contact Email: CMills@datamaxtexas.com
    800 Freeport Pkwy #400 Coppell, TX 75019
    Phone:
    Fax:
    DDL Business Systems, LLC Contact: David Lawall
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: dlawall@ddlbusiness.com
    190 Prosperity Drive Suite 2 Winchester VA 22602
    Phone:(540) 869-7855
    Fax:
    Document Solutions and Services Contact: Walker Crank
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: walker@dsslr.com
    901 Rock Street Little Rock , AR 72202
    Phone:(501) 374-8663
    Fax:
    El Dorado Printing & Stationery http://www.eldoradoprinting.com/
    Contact: Jason Luker
    Contact Phone:(870) 863-5173
    Contact Email: jason@eldoradoprinting.com
    332 South Washington, El Dorado, AR 71730
    Phone:
    Fax:
    GATEWAY PRINTING & OFFICE SUPPLY Contact: ROBIN TANNER, SERVICE MANAGER
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ROBIN@GATEWAYP.COM
    14803 BULVERDE ROAD, SAN ANTONIO TX 78247
    Phone:(210) 650-3995
    Fax:
    Higher Information Group www.higherinfogroup.com
    Contact: Stacie Hoover
    Contact Phone:(717) 652-3310 Ext. 1007
    Contact Email: shoover@higherinfogroup.com
    400 N Blue Ribbon Ave Harrisburg PA 17112
    Phone:(717) 652-3310
    Fax:
    Image 2000 Contact: Jeff Rudisel, Executive Vice President
    Contact Phone:(818) 781-2200
    Contact Email: jrudisel@image-2000.com
    26037 Huntington Lane, Valencia, CA 91381
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Imagine Technology Group Contact: Rebecca Bot ,
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: rbot@itgarizona.com
    420 N. Roosevelt Ave Chandler, AZ 85226
    Phone:(480) 653-8444
    Fax:
    J. D. Young Company, Inc. www.jdyoung.com
    Contact: Monte Sloan
    Contact Phone:(918) 392-9532
    Contact Email: msloan@jdyoung.com
    7666 E 61st St Ste 135, Tulsa, OK 74133-1129
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Lakeland Office Systems, LLC Contact: David C Tyson ,
    Contact Phone:(417) 499-5558
    Contact Email: dtyson@lakelandoffice.com
    417 S. Schifferdecker Avenue Joplin MO 64801
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Logan Business Machines, Inc Contact: Brian Tiller
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: btiller@lbmks.net
    417 NE US 24 Hwy Topeka KS 66608
    Phone:(785) 783-7204
    Fax:
    Marco Technologies Contact: Dan Larkin
    Contact Phone:(651) 288-6915
    Contact Email: dan.larkin@marconet.com
    4510 Heatherwood Road St. Cloud MN 56301
    Phone:
    Fax:
    MMIT Business Solutions Corp Contact: Pat Onken
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ponken@mmitiowa.com
    4201 NW Urbandale Drive U rbandale , IA 50322
    Phone:(515) 251-1176
    Fax:
    Netsync Network Solutions, Inc. Contact: Cory Hopf, Inside Sales Manager
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: chopf@netsyncnetwork.com
    2500 West Loop South, Suite 410 Houston, TX 77027
    Phone:(713) 218-5000
    Fax:
    Offserve dba Advanced Office Contact: Jon Fehrman
    Contact Phone:(877) 547-9400 Ext. 261
    Contact Email: jfehrman@goadvanced.com
    1430-K Village Way Santa Ana CA 92705
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Oklahoma Copier Solutions www.oklahomacopiersolutions.com
    Contact: John Miller
    Contact Phone:(405) 630-5534
    Contact Email: johnscm@coxinet.net
    650 Alameda St., Norman , OK 73071
    Phone:
    Fax:
    PC University Distributors, Inc. Contact: Sandy Ramjot
    Contact Phone:(516) 596-1500
    Contact Email: sandy@pcuniversity.com
    99 West Hawthorne Avenue Valley Stream , NY 11580
    Phone:
    Fax:
    PrintRX LLC Contact: Chris Callaway
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: Chris@PrintRX.com
    1000 Central Parkway North, Suite #269 San Antonio TX 78130
    Phone:(210) 349-1308
    Fax:
    Prosource Contact: Tom Messmer
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: tmessmer@totalprosource.com
    4720 Glendale-Milford Road, Cincinnati, OH 45242
    Phone:(513) 769-0606
    Fax:
    RJ Young Company Contact: Mike Noffsinger
    Contact Phone:(615) 515-7577
    Contact Email: mike.noffsinger@riyoung.com
    809 Division Street Nashville TN 37203
    Phone:
    Fax:(615) 259-9879
    SBC Tech Partners Contact: David Blufer
    Contact Phone:(703) 539-6150
    Contact Email: dblufer@sbctechpartners.com
    13800 Coppermine Rd, 1st Floor, Herndon, VA 20171
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Standard Business Systems - AR www.standardbusiness.com
    Contact: Steve Milam
    Contact Phone:(501) 663-4414
    Contact Email: steven@standardbusiness.com
    1300 Westpark, Suite 7, Little Rock, AR 72204
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Trinity3 Technology www.trinity3.com
    Contact: Eric Ogden, Director of Marketing
    Contact Phone:(651) 888-7922
    Contact Email: eogden@trinity3.com
    2550 University Ave W Ste. 315-S St. Paul MN 55114
    Phone:
    Fax:(651) 888-7916