EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
TIPS Purchase Order Procedure here
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Mediatechnologies Silver Street Incorporated

892 Industrial Park Drive Shelby MI,49455
WEBSITE
www.mediatechnologies.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Silver Street, Inc. DBA mediatechnologies - Educational and media space furniture


CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     View Doc.


Mediatechnologies Silver Street Incorporated

CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2020
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         View Doc.

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract

  • Mediatechnologies Silver Street Incorporated

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2) (180305)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2020 EDGAR:     View Doc.

        Primary
    Contact
       Dan Driessche
    Title
       Marketing Manager
    Phone
       (231) 861-2194
    Email
       ddriessche@mediatechnologies.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Jake Seaver
    Title
       Vice President
    Phone
       (231) 861-2194
    Email
       jseaver@mediatechnologies.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    Mediatechnologies Silver Street Incorporated

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    TIPS Reseller document here
    Resellers Address
    ATD American www.atdamerican.com
    Contact: Yvonne Zaslow
    Contact Phone:215-576-1827
    Contact Email: yzaslow@atd.com
    135 Greenwood Avenue, Wyncote, PA, 19095
    Phone:866-283-9327
    Fax:866-283-9327
    BA Designs www.badesignsllc.com
    Contact: Beth Anne Branden
    Contact Phone:785- 266-8116
    Contact Email: bbranden@badesignsllc.com
    4119 SW Southgate Drive, Topeka , KS, 66609
    Phone:785-267-8100
    Fax:785-267-8100
    Blankenship Associates www.blankenshipassociates.com
    Contact: Caroline McCormac
    Contact Phone:919-783-8874
    Contact Email: cmccormac@blankenshipassociates.com
    980 Trinity Rd., Raleigh, NC, 27607
    Phone:919-787-1346
    Fax:919-787-1346
    Brown & Saenger www.brown-saenger.com
    Contact: Clif Mauer
    Contact Phone:605-332-0963
    Contact Email: clif@brown-Saenger.com
    621 West Russell Street, Sioux Falls, SD, 57104
    Phone:605-336-1960
    Fax:605-336-1960
    CI Select www.ciselect.com
    Contact: Stacey Wellen
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: swellen@ciselect.com
    11840 Westline Industrial Dr., St. Louis, MS, 63146
    Phone:314-909-1990
    Fax:314-909-1990
    Classroom Outfitters www.classroomoutfitters.com
    Contact: Rick Brewer
    Contact Phone:786-738-8399
    Contact Email: rick@classroomoutfitters.com
    19301 SW 106th Avenue, Miami, FL, 33157
    Phone:786-735-1155
    Fax:786-735-1155
    Continental Office www.continentaloffice.com
    Contact: Lisa Welch
    Contact Phone:614-261-1231
    Contact Email: lwelch@continentaloffice.com
    2601 Silver Drive, Columbus, OH, 43229
    Phone:614-262-5040
    Fax:614-262-5040
    Contrax Furnishings www.contrax.com
    Contact: Bill Latham
    Contact Phone:352-373-0622
    Contact Email: blatham@contrax.com
    690 NE 23rd Avenue, Gainesville, FL, 32609
    Phone:800-699-7516
    Fax:800-699-7516
    Creative Library Concepts www.creativelibaryconcepts.com
    Contact: David Kingsburg
    Contact Phone:908-276-9217
    Contact Email: davek@creativelibraryconcepts.com
    490 Route 33 West, Millstone, NJ, 08535
    Phone:908-276-9200
    Fax:908-276-9200
    Delta Graphic www.deltagraphic.com
    Contact: Thomas Moody
    Contact Phone:804-748-6448
    Contact Email: tmoody@deltagraphic.com
    12532 Branders Bridge Rd, Chester, VA, 23831
    Phone:804-748-6448
    Fax:804-748-6448
    Demco, Inc. www.demco.com
    Contact: LeAnn Dawson
    Contact Phone:888-329-4728
    Contact Email: leannd@demco.com
    4810 Forest Run Road, Madison, WI, 53708-8123
    Phone:800-462-8709
    Fax:800-462-8709
    Educational Furniture www.edfurn.com
    Contact: Matt Simmons
    Contact Phone:765-286-8553
    Contact Email: matt@edfurn.com
    620 E. 18th Street, Muncie , IN, 47302
    Phone:765-286-9041
    Fax:765-286-9041
    Educator's Depot www.educatorsdepot.com
    Contact: Alan Clarke
    Contact Phone:866-736-2014
    Contact Email: AClarke@educatorsdepot.com
    17424 W Grand Pkwy South, Sugar Land, TX, 77479
    Phone:866-736-2012
    Fax:866-736-2012
    Frank Cooney Company www.frankcooney.com
    Contact: Gregory Cooney
    Contact Phone:847-640-6575
    Contact Email: gregory@frankcooney.com
    1226 N. Michael Dr, Suite C, Wood Dale, IL, 60191
    Phone:847-640-8800
    Fax:847-640-8800
    Hertz Furniture www.hertzfurniture.com
    Contact: Mutty Leiser
    Contact Phone:800-842-9290
    Contact Email: mleiser@HertzFurniture.com
    P.O. Box 803, Mahwah, NJ, 07430
    Phone:800-526-4677
    Fax:800-526-4677
    Indoff, Inc. www.indoff.com
    Contact: Adam Heck
    Contact Phone:507-831-0141
    Contact Email: adam.heck@indoff.com
    11816 Lackland Road, St. Louis, MS, 63146
    Phone:507-831-1401
    Fax:507-831-1401
    Interior Systems, Inc. www.interiorsystemsinc.com
    Contact: Mark Goudy
    Contact Phone:910-673-2646
    Contact Email: mgoudy.isi@wildblue.ne
    6667 NC Highway 211 E, West End, NC, 27376
    Phone:910-673-0633
    Fax:910-673-0633
    JP Jay & Associates www.jpjay.com
    Contact: Jay Malise
    Contact Phone:610-435-9216
    Contact Email: jpm@jpjay.com
    1313 Roth Avenue, Allentown, PA, 18102
    Phone:610-435-9666
    Fax:610-435-9666
    Lowery McDonnell Co. www.lowerymcdonnell.com
    Contact: Randy Blackwell
    Contact Phone:630-227-1100
    Contact Email: rblackwell@lmcinc.net
    255 Mittel Drive, Wood Dale, IL, 60191
    Phone:888-656-9379
    Fax:888-656-9379
    OfficeScapes www.officescapes.com
    Contact: Lee Stapp
    Contact Phone:719-574-1133
    Contact Email: lstapp@officescapes.com
    2506 Zeppelin Rd., Colorado Springs, CO, 80916
    Phone:719-574-1113
    Fax:719-574-1113
    Pemco Furniture www.pemcofurniture.com
    Contact: Brian McGaughey
    Contact Phone:412-831-7662
    Contact Email: brian@pemcofurniture.com
    5335 Progress Blvd, Bethel Park , PA, 15102
    Phone:412-831-7601
    Fax:412-831-7601
    Ross Pritchard & Associates www.rpainc.info
    Contact: Ross Pritchard
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: rpritchard@rpainc.biz
    3703 5th Avenue , Birmingham, AL, 35222
    Phone:205-324-5641
    Fax:205-324-5641
    School Equipment, Inc. www.seinm.com
    Contact: Lorenzo Marino
    Contact Phone:505-888-0821
    Contact Email: support@seinm.com
    7800 Phoenix NE, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM, 87110
    Phone:505-888-5959
    Fax:505-888-5959
    School Furnishings, Inc. www.schoolfurnishings.com
    Contact: Tracie Call
    Contact Phone:603-882-9439
    Contact Email: tracie@schoolfurnishings.com
    33 Main Street, Suite 500, Nashua, NH, 03064
    Phone:603-882-9418
    Fax:603-882-9418
    School Solutions, Inc. www.ssifurnishings.com
    Contact: Mike Sigsbee
    Contact Phone:816-792-2731
    Contact Email: msigsbee@ssifurnishings.com
    6624 Royal Street, Pleasant Valley, MO, 64068
    Phone:866-758-8448
    Fax:866-758-8448
    School Specialty www.schoolspecialty.com
    Contact: Jason DeWeerd
    Contact Phone:419-520-4130
    Contact Email: jason.deweerd@schoolspecialty.com
    W6316 Design Drive, Mansfield, OH, 54942
    Phone:616-608-2801
    Fax:616-608-2801
    Staples www.staples.com
    Contact: Karen Volner
    Contact Phone:786-738-8399
    Contact Email: karen.volner@staples.com
    500 Staples Drive, Farmington, MA, 01702
    Phone:651-234-4050
    Fax:651-234-4050
    Texas Furniture Source www.texasfurnituresource.com
    Contact: Vicki Parr, Ron Parr
    Contact Phone:(972) 490-0456
    Contact Email: rptexasfurniture@sbcglobal.net
    14560 Midway Road Farmers Branch, Texas 75244
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Warehouse Direct www.warehousedirect.com
    Contact: Fern Pullman
    Contact Phone:847-956-5869
    Contact Email: fpullman@warehousedirect.com
    1601 W. Algonquin Rd, Mt. Prospect, IL, 60056
    Phone:841-952-1925
    Fax:841-952-1925
    WB Mason www.wbmason.com
    Contact: John Kane
    Contact Phone:508-436-1047
    Contact Email: john.kane@wbmason.com
    59 Center St, Brockton, MA, 02303
    Phone:508-846-9133
    Fax:508-846-9133
    Widmer Interiors www.widmerinteriors.com
    Contact: Anna Anderson
    Contact Phone:(813) 739-3778
    Contact Email: aanderson@widmerinteriors.com
    7322 Argus Drive
    Phone:(815) 739-3778
    Fax:
    Workplace Resource LLC WWW.WRSTX.COM
    Contact: DanaSwanson
    Contact Phone:(210) 247-3923
    Contact Email: dana.swanson@WRSTX.COM
    4400 NE Loop 410 San Antonio TX 78218
    Phone:(210) 226-5141
    Fax:(210) 226-4218