EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT

Notice:
Many Vendors utilize specific warranties, subscription agreements, license agreements, EULA’s, etc. (“Supplemental Agreements”) when you purchase specific goods or services from that Vendor.  Since the Supplemental Agreements do not necessarily apply to every Member, every jurisdiction, or every purchase, TIPS does NOT now negotiate the terms of those agreements on Members’ behalf.  If you are required to sign such a supplementary agreement by the TIPS Vendor, TIPS strongly encourages Members not to proceed with a purchase until they have carefully reviewed and negotiated all applicable Supplemental Agreements.  TIPS recommends you work with your entity’s legal counsel to ensure compliance with the legal requirements of your entity and your jurisdiction.

TIPS Purchase Order Procedure here
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Cannan Alexander and Scott LLC

49 Wilshire Rd Rochester NY,14618
WEBSITE
www.casreps.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Cannan Alexander & Scott LLC provides low slope roofing, high slope metal roof, below grade waterproofing, air barriers, wall claddings, insulation, and other building envelope products


CONTRACT: 200201   Trades, Labor and Materials (JOC)
End Date: Apr-30-2022 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     View Doc.


Cannan Alexander and Scott LLC

CONTRACT: 200201   Trades, Labor and Materials (JOC)
End Date: Apr-30-2022
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         View Doc.

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Responders
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Request
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract JOC

  • Cannan Alexander and Scott LLC

    Print to PDFPrint
    Trades, Labor and Materials (JOC)(200201)
    Exp.Date 04/30/2022 EDGAR:     View Doc.

        Primary
    Contact
       Daniel R Cannan
    Title
       President
    Phone
       (585) 261-6074
    Email
       dcannan@casreps.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Paige Holenbeck
    Title
       Project Manager
    Phone
       (585) 727-1010
    Email
       pholenbeck@casreps.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WV , WY
    Vendor Assignees


    Assignee Contract Phone Email
    Dewald Roofing Co Inc Assignee
    Michael Middleton
    200201
    (315) 676-2744 mike@dewaldroofing.com
    Peranich and Shelp Construction Inc Assignee
    Thomas Shelp
    200201
    (607) 724-1998 pandstom@gmail.com
    Hale Contracting Inc Assignee
    Steve Hale
    200201
    (607) 425-6236 shale13@stny.rr.com
    RSI Roofing Inc Assignee
    Lucas Bushaw
    200201
    (315) 287-3665 info@rsiroofing.com
    Jos A Sanders and Sons Inc Assignee
    Stephen Sanders
    200201
    (716) 893-1470 sksanders@jasroofing.com
    J and B Installations Inc Assignee
    Christopher Bacon
    200201
    (315) 506-3594 chris@jbinstallations.com
    Spring Sheet Metal and Roofing LLC Assignee
    Rick Allen
    200201
    (585) 244-7730 rallen@ssmrc.com
    Gitzen Companies Inc Assignee
    Mark Gitzen
    200201
    (315) 343-9294 mgitzen@gitzencoinc.com
    Apple Roofing Assignee
    Brian Otis
    200201
    (315) 706-1688 botis@appleroofing.com
    Charles F Evans Company Assignee
    William Burge
    200201
    (607) 734-8151 bburge@evans-roofing.com
    Charles F Evans Company Assignee
    Russ McGlynn
    200201
    (607) 737-8487 rmcglynn@evansroofingcompany.com
    Diamond Roofing Company Inc Assignee
    Mike Agedal
    200201
    (315) 454-3291 mike@diamondroofing.com
    EV Roofing and Construction Supply Corp Assignee
    Elaine A Borza
    200201
    (315) 853-6821 evroofingcorp@centralny.twcbc.com
    Grove Roofing Services Inc Assignee
    Steve Kopp
    200201
    (716) 828-1870 skopp@groveroofing.com
    WCA Roofing and Sheet Metal Co Inc Assignee
    Richard A Anderson
    200201
    (315) 463-5291 rich@wcaroofing.com
    Weathermaster Roofing Co Inc Assignee
    Dominick Montemangno
    200201
    (607) 723-3222 dominick@wmroofing.com
    Hale Contracting Inc Assignee
    Steve Hale
    200201
    (607) 425-6236 shale13@stny.rr.com
    Elmer W Davis CAS Assignee
    Paul Bardanis
    200201
    (585) 370-1311 pbardanis@elmerdavis.com
    Elmer W Davis CAS Assignee
    Larry Dewine
    200201
    (000) 000-0000 heavydee123@aol.com
    Spring Sheet Metal and Roofing LLC Assignee
    Laurie Bott
    200201
    (585) 244-7730 lbott@ssmrc.com
    RSI Roofing Inc Assignee
    Paige Holenbeck
    200201
    (585) 727-1010 pholenbeck@casreps.com