EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO MUST REFERENCE VENDOR TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT.

Notice:
Many Vendors utilize specific warranties, subscription agreements, license agreements, EULA’s, etc. (“Supplemental Agreements”) when you purchase specific goods or services from that Vendor.  Since the Supplemental Agreements do not necessarily apply to every Member, every jurisdiction, or every purchase, TIPS does NOT now negotiate the terms of those agreements on Members’ behalf.  If you are required to sign such a supplementary agreement by the TIPS Vendor, TIPS strongly encourages Members not to proceed with a purchase until they have carefully reviewed and negotiated all applicable Supplemental Agreements.  TIPS recommends you work with your entity’s legal counsel to ensure compliance with the legal requirements of your entity and your jurisdiction.

TIPS Purchase Order Procedure here
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

ViewSonic Corporation

10 Pointe Drive, #200 Brea CA,92821
WEBSITE
www.viewsonic.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Founded in California, ViewSonic is a leading global provider of visual solutions with a presence in over 100 cities around the world. As an innovator and visionary, ViewSonic is committed to providing comprehensive hardware and software solutions that include monitors, projectors, digital signage, ViewBoard® interactive displays, and myViewBoard™ software ecosystem. With more than 30 years of expertise in visual displays, ViewSonic has established a strong position for delivering innovative and reliable solutions for education, enterprise, consumer, and professional markets and helping customers “See the Difference.” To find out more about ViewSonic, please visit www.viewsonic.com.


CONTRACT: 200105   Technology Solutions Products and Services
End Date: May-31-2023 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     View Doc.


ViewSonic Corporation

CONTRACT: 200105   Technology Solutions Products and Services
End Date: May-31-2023
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         View Doc.

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract

  • ViewSonic Corporation

    Print to PDFPrint
    Technology Solutions Products and Services(200105)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2023 EDGAR:     View Doc.

        Primary
    Contact
       Bodil Chen
    Title
       Sales Operations Manager
    Phone
       (909) 444-8978
    Email
       bodil.chen@viewsonic.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Alex Faris
    Title
       Sr. Territory Manager
    Phone
       (512) 541-6372
    Email
       alex.faris@viewsonic.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    YES
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    ViewSonic Corporation

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    TIPS Reseller document here
    Resellers Address
    3-C Technology Contact: Audley Logan Sr
    Contact Phone:(972) 230-4300
    Contact Email: alogan@team3c.com
    Lancaster, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Abacus Computer Contact: Mark Singh
    Contact Phone:(432) 687-5424
    Contact Email: singhm@abacustx.com
    Midland TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Accordant Technology Contact: Tim Tyler
    Contact Phone:(615) 800-3480
    Contact Email: ttyler@accordanttechnology.com
    TN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Advanced Micro Electronic Contact: Kevin Greenwood
    Contact Phone:(800) 264-8851
    Contact Email: kgreenwood@theamegroup.com
    IN, OH, TX, LA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Advanced PC Products Contact: Umit Adiguzel
    Contact Phone:(972) 241-2744 Ext. 318
    Contact Email: umit@advpc.com
    Dallas TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Aisys Consulting LLC Contact: Elizabeth Lopez Hernand
    Contact Phone:(956) 686-0101
    Contact Email: elopez@aisysconsulting.com
    McAllen, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    All Line Technology Contact: Ralph DiFranco
    Contact Phone:(614) 818-9741
    Contact Email: rdifranco@all-lines-tech.com
    OH, PA, WV
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Anacape Micro Contact: Glenn Anderson
    Contact Phone:(805) 339-0305
    Contact Email: anderson@anacpamicro.com
    Ventura CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Austin Ribbon and Computer Supplies Inc Contact: Susan Hawk
    Contact Phone:(512) 452-0651
    Contact Email: sue.hawk@arc-is.com
    Austin, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Bahfed Corp Contact: Ken Paul
    Contact Phone:(503) 208-8410
    Contact Email: ken.paul@bahfed.com
    Portland OR
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Betis Group Inc Contact: Tom Lyons
    Contact Phone:(703) 532-2008
    Contact Email: tlyons@betis.com
    VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Better Direct Contact: Mark Evans
    Contact Phone:(866) 921-2858
    Contact Email: mevans@betterdirect.com
    Tempe AZ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Blue Tech Contact: Brian Godlesky
    Contact Phone:(619) 497-6060
    Contact Email: bgodlesky@bluetech.com
    San Diego CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Catalyst Technology Group USA Inc Contact: Russell Cooper
    Contact Phone:(865) 584-1333
    Contact Email: rcooper@usacatalyst.com
    TN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Chattanooga Business Machines Contact: Lana Toomey
    Contact Phone:(800) 451-3336
    Contact Email: ltoomey@cbmtn.com
    TN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Checkpoint Services Contact: Jim Carlisle
    Contact Phone:(915) 581-1185
    Contact Email: jim.carlisle@checkpnt.com
    El Paso, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Computer Mission Inc Contact:
    Contact Phone:(703) 272-8148
    Contact Email: sales@compumission.com
    VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Connecting Point Computer Center Contact:
    Contact Phone:(270) 554-7700
    Contact Email: cpservice@cpoint2.com
    Western KY & Southern IL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    CounterTrade Products Inc Contact: Joe Boglino
    Contact Phone:(800) 444-9710
    Contact Email: jboglino@countertrade.com
    Aurora CO
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Daly Computers Contact: Kris Basilio
    Contact Phone:(301) 670-0381
    Contact Email: klb@daly.com
    VA, MD, DE, PA, NJ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Data Memory Marketing Inc Contact: Ellen Clark
    Contact Phone:(614) 863-3667
    Contact Email: ellen@data-memory.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Detel Contact: Cindy Normand
    Contact Phone:(318) 597-0303
    Contact Email: cindy.normand@detel.com
    PO Box 147
    Phone:(318) 597-3707
    Fax:(318) 597-3707
    Directec Corporation Contact: Charles Nugent
    Contact Phone:(502) 357-5216
    Contact Email: charlesn@directec.com
    KY, AR, TN, OH, MO, AL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Diversatec Resources Inc Contact: Dan Frost
    Contact Phone:(740) 965-3400
    Contact Email: dan.frost@diversatec.net
    OH, KY, PA, WV, MI
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Dynamic Computer Corporation Contact: Lisa Love
    Contact Phone:(248) 473-2200
    Contact Email: llove@dcc-online.com
    MI
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Education Technologies Inc Contact: Brian Kendzie
    Contact Phone:(505) 293-1414
    Contact Email: brian@nm-edtech.com
    NM
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Federal Merchants Corporation Contact: Dion Hudgins
    Contact Phone:(317) 288-3150
    Contact Email: dion.hudgins@federalmerchants.com

    Phone:
    Fax:
    FedStore Corporation Contact: Jay Jabbari
    Contact Phone:(240) 715-4320
    Contact Email: jjabbari@fedstore.com
    VA, MD, DC, NJ, NY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Forward Edge LLC Contact: John Waltz
    Contact Phone:(513) 761-3343
    Contact Email: jwaltz@forward-edge.net
    OH, KY, IN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    GC Micro Contact: Zac Zuckerman
    Contact Phone:(707) 789-0600
    Contact Email: zzuckerman@gcmicro.com
    Petaluma CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Graydian Technologies Contact: Norm Clark
    Contact Phone:(330) 497-7900
    Contact Email: norm@graydian.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Greyhound Technologies LTD Contact: Alan Jacob
    Contact Phone:(586) 469-4429
    Contact Email: jacoba@greyhound-tech.com
    MI
    Phone:
    Fax:
    GSS Info Tech Contact: Ravi Jumani
    Contact Phone:(646) 277-4133
    Contact Email: ravijumani@gssinfotech.com
    NJ, NY, CT, CA, IL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Howard Computers Contact: Melissa Ward
    Contact Phone:(601) 425-3151
    Contact Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
    PO Box 1590 Laurel MS 39441
    Phone:
    Fax:
    InfoSystems Contact: Scott Davis
    Contact Phone:(423) 697-9513
    Contact Email: scottd@infosystems.biz
    TN, GA, AL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Intech Southwest Contact: Kevin Reyher
    Contact Phone:(210) 690-0000
    Contact Email: kreyher@intechsouthwest.com
    San Antonio, TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Integrated Data Solutions Inc Contact: Jeff Cattin
    Contact Phone:(248) 543-5300
    Contact Email: jcattin@idsi4it.com
    MI
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Integrity IT Contact: Phil Miller
    Contact Phone:(859) 253-4284
    Contact Email: prmiller@integrityky.com
    KY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Intergrity Network Solutions Contact:
    Contact Phone:(317) 758-0307
    Contact Email: sales@nteg.net
    IN
    Phone:
    Fax:
    IT1 Source Contact: Richard Fly
    Contact Phone:(602) 235-0308
    Contact Email: richard.fly@it1.com
    Scottsdale AZ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kynteic Technologies Contact: Debbie Holloway
    Contact Phone:(318) 518-6966
    Contact Email: debbieh@kynetictech.com
    29605 US Hwy 19N Ste 150
    Phone:(727) 447-8620
    Fax:(727) 447-8620
    Link Computer Corporation Contact: Don Nagle
    Contact Phone:(814) 742-7700
    Contact Email: dnagle@linkcorp.com
    PA, WV, OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    M & A Technology Contact: Donna Shephard
    Contact Phone:(469) 226-5325
    Contact Email: dshepahrd@macomp.com
    2045 Chenault Drive, Carrollton, TX 75006
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Master Audio Visuals Contact: Eric Stageman
    Contact Phone:(214) 679-3173
    Contact Email: ericstageman@masterav.com
    Longview TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Matrix Integration Contact: Curt Trainer
    Contact Phone:(812) 634-1550
    Contact Email: ctrainer@matrixintegration.com
    IN, KY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Mazzanti Technology Contact: Carl Mazzanti
    Contact Phone:(201) 360-4400
    Contact Email: carl@emazzanti.net
    NJ, NY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    MVS Inc Contact: Sekhar Mylavarapu
    Contact Phone:(202) 722-7981
    Contact Email: csekhar@mvsconsulting.com
    DC & metro Areas
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Netgain Technologies Contact:
    Contact Phone:(859) 255-0155
    Contact Email: smart@netgainit.com
    KY
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Netwave Corporation Contact: Mark Goodson
    Contact Phone:(614) 850-6300
    Contact Email: mgoodson@netwavecorp.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    New Tech Solutions Contact: David Das
    Contact Phone:(501) 353-4070
    Contact Email: david@ntsca.com
    Fremont CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Panamerica Computers Inc Contact: Trent Nicholson
    Contact Phone:(540) 635-4402
    Contact Email: tnicholson@pcitec.com
    VA, NJ, DC
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Paramount Technologies Inc Contact:
    Contact Phone:(800) 891-4949
    Contact Email: sales@paramounttechnologiesinc.com
    PA, WV
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Pathway Communications Contact: Harold Dalton
    Contact Phone:(972) 436-6161
    Contact Email: harolddalton@verizon.net

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Pathway Communications Contact: Harold Dalton
    Contact Phone:(972) 436-6161
    Contact Email: harolddalton@verizon.net
    San Diego
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Pyrinex Inc Contact: Jim Seals
    Contact Phone:(614) 552-1055
    Contact Email: jim@pyrinex.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Red River Contact: Dav Levin
    Contact Phone:(703) 476-6300
    Contact Email: dave.levin@redriver.com
    NH, VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Saratoga Technologies Inc Contact: Eric Pardue
    Contact Phone:(423) 722-1728
    Contact Email: eric.pardue@saratogaus.com
    TN, VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    SEHI Computer Products Inc Contact: Mark Sehi
    Contact Phone:(800) 233-7344
    Contact Email: mark@sehi.com
    MI, CA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Shields Electronic Supply Inc Contact: David Shields
    Contact Phone:(865) 588-2421
    Contact Email: david@shiledselectronics.com
    TN, VA, FL
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Softmart Inc Contact:
    Contact Phone:(610) 518-4000
    Contact Email: govt@softmart.com
    PA, NJ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Softmart Inc Contact:
    Contact Phone:(610) 518-4000
    Contact Email: govt@softmart.com
    PA, NJ
    Phone:
    Fax:
    SSI-Strategic Sourcing Inc Contact: Steve Gay
    Contact Phone:(614) 760-3990
    Contact Email: sgay@stratsourcing.com
    OH
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Tech Central Contact:
    Contact Phone:(717) 273-3301
    Contact Email: info@techcentralsales.com
    DE, PA, VA
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Technology for Education LLC Contact: Teri Anderson
    Contact Phone:(254) 741-2744
    Contact Email: teri.anderson@tfeconnect.com
    Hewitt TX
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Virtucom ww.virtucom.com
    Contact: TJ Garry
    Contact Phone:(512) 799-0582
    Contact Email: tjgarry@virtucom.com
    2912 Skyway Circle North Irving, TX 75038
    Phone:(972) 957-7860
    Fax:
    Worksters Inc Contact: Ania Kaminska
    Contact Phone:(650) 458-0600
    Contact Email: ania@worksters.com
    San Jose CA
    Phone:
    Fax: