EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT

Notice:
Many Vendors utilize specific warranties, subscription agreements, license agreements, EULA’s, etc. (“Supplemental Agreements”) when you purchase specific goods or services from that Vendor.  Since the Supplemental Agreements do not necessarily apply to every Member, every jurisdiction, or every purchase, TIPS does NOT now negotiate the terms of those agreements on Members’ behalf.  If you are required to sign such a supplementary agreement by the TIPS Vendor, TIPS strongly encourages Members not to proceed with a purchase until they have carefully reviewed and negotiated all applicable Supplemental Agreements.  TIPS recommends you work with your entity’s legal counsel to ensure compliance with the legal requirements of your entity and your jurisdiction.

TIPS Purchase Order Procedure here
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Indiana Furniture Industries Inc

1224 Mill Street, PO Box 270 Jasper IN,47547
WEBSITE
www.indianafurniture.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Indiana Furniture, headquartered in Jasper, Indiana, since 1905 has focused on developing relevant products at competitive prices, delivering operational excellence, and providing world-class service. Our wood heritage and craftsmanship remain strong, as our expertise in other areas continues to expand. Today, we actively help companies flex the function of their workspaces through a broad yet integrated portfolio of products and services. Our portfolio of products include, desks & workstations, reception, a variety of tables including, conference, training, café, and occasional tables along with space division products. Our portfolio also includes a variety of seating including, swivel, guest, lounge, stools, benches and impromptu seating.


CONTRACT: 200301   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
End Date: May-31-2023 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     View Doc.


Indiana Furniture Industries Inc

CONTRACT: 200301   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
End Date: May-31-2023
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         View Doc.
As of February 2016, TIPS cannot guarantee compliance with USDA Child Nutrition Funding through state agencies , such as the Texas Department of Agriculture (TDA) and their regulations ARM section 17. TDA is the pass through agency in Texas for child nutrition funds to schools. The regulations require that specific quantities and detailed descriptions of goods and services be part of the solicitation. Because TIPS and many other cooperatives do not know which school members will use the cooperative’s contract and for what quantities or specific goods or services, we cannot include those details in our solicitations and thus are not usually in compliance with the USDA rules for large purchases. HOWEVER, if you are making small purchases and only quotes are required to comply, TIPS members may request quotes from qualified TIPS suppliers through our website. TIPS can supply all the documentation we have that document our processes for compliance with federal regulations in 2 CFR Part 200, such as soliciting MWBE and disadvantaged businesses, inclusion of the applicable Appendix II clauses, advertising nationally as well as locally and other processes. If you have questions, please submit to TIPS at Legal@tips-usa.com

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract

  • Indiana Furniture Industries Inc

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture, Furnishings and Services(200301)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2023 EDGAR:     View Doc.

        Primary
    Contact
       Angie Kleiser
    Title
       GSA/ State Contract Administrator
    Phone
       (812) 482-5727
    Email
       angie.kleiser@indianafurniture.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Christine Brinkman
    Title
       Customer Service Supervisor
    Phone
       (812) 482-5727
    Email
       christine.brinkman@indianafurniture.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    YES
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    Indiana Furniture Industries Inc

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    TIPS Reseller document here
    Resellers Address
    1st Class Solutions Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:
    6808 79th Street Lubbock TX 79424
    Phone:(806) 771-4888
    Fax:(806) 898-6198
    A. Bargas & Associates, LLC www.abargasco.com
    Contact: Jay Wright
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jwright@abargasco.com
    10622 Gulfdale San Antonio, TX, 78216
    Phone:210-344-2821
    Fax:
    Ables-Land www.ablesland.com
    Contact: Cody Ables
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: cody@ablesland.com
    428 S. Fannin Tyler, TX, 75702
    Phone:903-593-8407
    Fax:
    Beck TOI www.becktoi.com
    Contact: Greg King
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: Gking@BeckTOI.com
    5300 Eagle Rock Ave NE Albuquerque, NM, 87113
    Phone:505-883-6471
    Fax:505-883-3116
    BPSI www.riograndebpsi.com
    Contact: Wayne Hilton
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: whilton@riograndebpsi.com
    1616 Bassett Ave El Paso, TX, 79901
    Phone:(915) 544-8710
    Fax:
    BPSI/Rio Grande www.riograndebpsi.com
    Contact: David Horslety
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: dhorsley@riograndebpsi.com
    2261 Main Street Las Cruces, NM, 88005
    Phone:575-524-4202
    Fax:575-527-8680
    Brutzman's Office Solutions www.brutzmans.com
    Contact: Ken Brutzman
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ken@brutzmans.com
    2501 N. Columbia Blvd Richland, WA, 99352
    Phone:509-735-0300
    Fax:509-735-0330
    Built for Dreams www.builtfordreams.com
    Contact: Crystal LeDoux
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: crystal@builtfordreams.com
    3416 Joliet Ave. Lubbock, TX, 79413
    Phone:(806) 771-6806
    Fax:
    Creative Interiors www.creative-interiors.info
    Contact: Anna Lewis
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: anna@c-interiors.net
    1030 Aqua Fria Street Santa Fe, NM, 87501
    Phone:505-983-3384
    Fax:
    DC Interiors www.dcioffice.com
    Contact: Jessica Cevallos
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jessica@dcioffice.com
    6896A Alamo Downs Pkwy, Suite 100 San Antonio, TX, 78238
    Phone:210-521-9900
    Fax:
    Dickson Office Supply, Inc http://www.dicksonofficesupply.com/
    Contact: MarkBrown
    Contact Phone:(615) 446-8388
    Contact Email: mark.brown@dicksonofficesupply.com
    618 Highway 46 South Dickson TN 37055
    Phone:(615) 446-8388
    Fax:
    Executive Interiors www.executiveinteriorsco.com
    Contact: SusanQueen
    Contact Phone:(614) 774-2079
    Contact Email: squeen@executiveinteriorsco.com
    180 West Olentangy Street Powell OH 43065
    Phone:(614) 389-3002
    Fax:
    Freedom Interiors https://fre3dom.net/
    Contact: BecaVega
    Contact Phone:(812) 265-1110
    Contact Email: bvega@fre3dom.net
    4000 Washington St. Kansas City MO 64111
    Phone:(812) 265-1110
    Fax:
    Furniture Marketing Group www.fmgi.com
    Contact: Sean Corrington
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: seanc@fmgi.com
    6100 West Plano Parkway #1400 Plano, TX, 75093
    Phone:214-556-4700
    Fax:
    Furniture Marketing Group - Austin www.fmgi.com
    Contact: Kate Bahner-Lynn
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: kateb@fmgi.com
    3500 N. I-35, Ste. 145 Austin, TX, 78705
    Phone:512-908-4630
    Fax:
    Gateway www.gatewayp.com
    Contact: Butch Shook
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: butch@gatewayp.com
    11889 Starcrest San Antonio, TX, 78247
    Phone:(210) 650-3995
    Fax:
    Gateway www.gatewayp.com
    Contact: John Okie
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: okie@gatewayp.com
    4934 Greenwood Drive Corpus Christi, TX, 78416
    Phone:(361) 225-0772
    Fax:
    GL Seaman www.glsc.com
    Contact: Ashley Lowrance
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: alowrance@glsc.com
    4201 International Pkwy Carrollton, TX, 75007
    Phone:214-764-6400
    Fax:
    Goodmans/NM www.goodmasns.info
    Contact: Stuart Hamilton
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: shamilton@goodmans.info
    4960 Pan American Frwy,NE Albuquerque, NM, 87109
    Phone:505-999-5902
    Fax:505-889-8698
    Great Spaces www.greatspacesnw.com
    Contact: Erika Carden
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: e.carden@greatspacesnw.com
    5716 E. Sprague Spokane Valley, WA, 99212
    Phone:509-747-2636
    Fax:509-747-2655
    Harris Office Interiors www.harrisoffice.com
    Contact: Angie St. Martin
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: angie@fivek.com
    605 N. 1st St. Yakima, WA, 98901
    Phone:509-969-0473
    Fax:
    Henriksen Butler-Boise www.henriksenbutler.com
    Contact: Laura Maudlin
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: lmaudlin@henriksenbutler.com
    401 West Idaho Street Boise, ID, 83702
    Phone:208-343-5257
    Fax:866-419-7919
    HST Interior Elements https://hstinteriorelements.com/
    Contact: MikeWalton
    Contact Phone:(615) 394-9431
    Contact Email: bpond@intelements.com
    680 Rundle Avenue Nashville TN 37210
    Phone:(615) 321-9590
    Fax:(615) 321-2124
    ImageWorks Commercial Interiors www.goimageworks.org
    Contact: RhondaBradley
    Contact Phone:(501) 891-6334
    Contact Email: rhonda@goimageworks.org
    1 Allied Drive Building 3 Little Rock AR 72202
    Phone:(501) 379-8552
    Fax:
    Indeco www.indecosales.com
    Contact: Kevin Goldston
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: kevin.goldston@indecosales.com
    805 E. 4th Ave. Belton, TX, 76513
    Phone:800-692-4256
    Fax:
    Intivity www.intivity.com
    Contact: AnnMiller-Michaels
    Contact Phone:(585) 238-2827
    Contact Email: amiller-michaels@intivity.com
    106 Despatch Drive East Rochester NY 14445
    Phone:(585) 673-2719
    Fax:
    KR Office Interiors www.krofficeinteriors.com
    Contact: Jim Quinn
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jimquinn@krofficeinteriors.com
    1710 N. Montana Ave Helena, MT, 59601
    Phone:406-513-1004
    Fax:
    KR Office Interiors www.krofficeinteriors.com
    Contact: Megan Bittinger
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: megan@krofficeinteriors.com
    119 North 7th Avenue Bozeman, MT, 59715
    Phone:406-490-8468
    Fax:
    MCPc https://www.mcpc.com/
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:
    5479 Prancing Deer Bulverde TX 78163
    Phone:(800) 777-7178
    Fax:
    Nelson Interiors www.nelsoninteriors.com
    Contact: Emily Howard
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: emily@nelsoninteriors.com
    1914 Grandstand  San Antonio, TX, 78238
    Phone:(210) 684-2624
    Fax:
    Office Environment Company www.oecworks.com
    Contact: Jason Galloway
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jgalloway@oecboise.com
    623 S. Americana Blvd Boise, ID, 83702
    Phone:208-385-0570
    Fax:208-385-9392
    Office Solutions & Services www.os2inc.com
    Contact: Jim Huguet
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jim@os2inc.com
    1020 North Avenue West Missoula, MT, 59801
    Phone:406-541-2020
    Fax:406-541-2222
    Open Square www.open-sq.com
    Contact: Courtney Dohnal
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: cdohnal@open-sq.com
    126 S. Sheridan Spokane , WA, 99202
    Phone:509-483-1000
    Fax:
    OSI/IOS www.iosnm.com
    Contact: Nick Chavez
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: nick@iosnm.com
    2601 Karsten Ct, NE Albuquerque, NM, 87102
    Phone:505-256-0986
    Fax:505-268-1353
    Peterson Quality Office www.petersonqualityoffice.com
    Contact: Lynette Brandel
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: lynette@petersonqualityoffice.com
    502 north 32nd Street Billings, MT, 59101
    Phone:406-245-5151
    Fax:406-245-7516
    Rock Mountain Office Systems www.rmos.com
    Contact: Maria Megan
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: pinkie@rmos.com
    7814 Pan American Frwy, NE Unit B Albuquerque, NM, 87109
    Phone:505-237-2700
    Fax:
    Royer & Schutts www.royer-schutts.com
    Contact: Kelley Royer
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: kelley@royer-furn.com
    200 Bailey Ave., #220 Fort Worth, TX, 76107
    Phone:817-832-5424
    Fax:
    Scott Rice Office Works Contact: StacyRoth
    Contact Phone:(816) 786-5888
    Contact Email: stacyr@scottrice.com
    14720 West 105th Street Lenexa KS 66215
    Phone:(913) 888-7600
    Fax:
    Scott Rice Oklahoma www.scottriceok.com
    Contact: Sarah Clark
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: sarah.clark@scottriceok.com
    6900 N. Bryant Ave. Oklahoma City, OK, 73121
    Phone:(405) 884-2224
    Fax:
    Texas Furniture Source texasfurnituresource.com
    Contact: RonParr
    Contact Phone:(972) 490-0456
    Contact Email: rptexasfurniture@sbcglobal.net
    2521 Hickory Ridge Drive Plano TX 75093
    Phone:(972) 490-0456
    Fax:
    Texas Wilson (Caprock) www.texaswilson.com
    Contact: Tammy Poe
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: tpoe@texaswilson.com
    6812 Fairgrounds Parkway San Antonio, TX, 78238
    Phone:210-647-8800
    Fax:
    The Supply Room thesupplyroom.com
    Contact: Tom Ward
    Contact Phone:(804) 412-1200
    Contact Email: tward@thesupplyroom.com
    8006 W Broad Street, Richmond, VA 23294
    Phone:
    Fax:(804) 412-0100
    Total Office Concepts www.totalofficeconcepts.com
    Contact: Fred Bauer
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: fbauer@totalofficeconcepts.com
    531 S. Wenatchee Wenatchee, WA, 98807
    Phone:509-888-4862
    Fax:509-888-0445
    Total Office Concepts www.totalofficeconcepts.com
    Contact: Mark Carlile
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mcarlile@totalofficeconcepts.com
    401 S. Ninth Avenue Walla Walla, WA, 99362
    Phone:509-525-5600
    Fax:509-529-0320
    Wilson Office Interiors www.wilsonoi.com
    Contact: John Young
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jyoung@wilsonoi.com
    1444 Oak Lawn Ave., #105 Dallas, TX, 75207
    Phone:972-488-4100
    Fax:
    Wittig's Office Interiors www.wittigs.com
    Contact: Juan Mata
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: juan.mata@wittigs.com
    2013 Broadway San Antonio San Antonio, TX, 78215
    Phone:210-270-0100
    Fax:
    Wittig's Office Interiors www.wittigs.com
    Contact: Kevin Landrum
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: kevin.landrum@wittigs.com
    401 William Street Corpus Christi, TX, 78401
    Phone:(361) 882-3456
    Fax:
    Workplace Resource Group www.wrgtexas.com
    Contact: Lori Bauer
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: lbauer@wrgtexas.com
    2639 E. Rosemeade Carrollton, TX, 75007
    Phone:972-446-9100
    Fax:
    Workspace Dynamics www.wsdnnm.com
    Contact: Mary Jury
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mjury@wsdnm.com
    4711 Lomas Blvd, NE Albuquerque, NM, 87110
    Phone:505-254-2000
    Fax:505-273-7777
    Workspace Solutions, Inc. www.officefurnituredealersanantonio.com
    Contact: Mike Schiller
    Contact Phone:(210) 366-4414
    Contact Email: mike@txworkspacesolutions.com
    3660 Thousand Oaks, Suite 220, San Antonio, TX 78247
    Phone:
    Fax:(210) 366-4140
    Zimmerman School Equipment Inc https://zimmermanschoolequipment.com
    Contact: Stacy Zimmerman
    Contact Phone:(614) 861-6383
    Contact Email: stacyzim@yahoo.com
    7335 Havens Corners Rd Blacklick OH 43004
    Phone:(614) 861-6383
    Fax: