EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Moser Corporation

601 North 13th St Rogers AR,72757
WEBSITE
www.mosercorporation.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
MANUFACTURER AND DISTRIBUTOR OF SCHOOL AND OFFICE FURNITURE AND RELATED ITEMS. IN BUSINESS SINCE 1950.


CONTRACT: 170302   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
May-26-2017 to May-31-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     (Contact TIPS for Verification)


Moser Corporation

CONTRACT: 170302   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
May-26-2017 to May-31-2020
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         (Contact TIPS for Verification)

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Renewal Letter
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • Moser Corporation

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture, Furnishings and Services(170302)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2020 EDGAR: (Contact TIPS for Verification)

        Primary
    Contact
       Lynda Moser
    Title
       Secretary and Treasurer
    Phone
       (479) 636-3481
    Email
       ljmoser@mosercorporation.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Philip Moser
    Title
       Sales
    Phone
       (479) 636-3481
    Email
       prmoser58@yahoo.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AR , LA , MO , OK

    Moser Corporation

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    33 Office www.office.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    ABCO Office Furniture www.abcofurniture.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    ADI www.adi-artdesign.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Allsteel www.allsteeloffice.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Alvin & Company www.amtab.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Amtab www.amtab.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    ARC Com Fabrics www.arc-com.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Architex International www.architex-lih.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    ARTCO BELL www.artcobell.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Aurora (Richards Wilcox) www.aurorastorage.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Bait www.moorecoinc.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Basyx www.hon.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Benchmark www.benchmarkdesigngroup.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Best-Rite www.moorecoinc.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    BOSS www.bosschair.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Bradington Young www.brandingtonyoung.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Bretford Mfg www.bretford.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    CHROMCRAFT WWW.CHROMECRAFTFURNITURE.COM
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Claridge Products www.claridgeproducts.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Correll Incorporated www.correllinc.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Custom Mat www.chairmats.net
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Da Lite Screen www.da-lite.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Designtex Group www.designtex.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    DMI Furniture www.dmifurniture.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    E S Robbins www.esrobbins.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Fairfield Chair www.fairfieldchair.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Falcon Decor Products www.falconproducts.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Fire King International www.firekinginternation.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Fleetwood Group www.fleetwoodgroup.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Flexsteel Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Furniture Lab www.furniturelab.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    GRO Solutions www.gro-sos.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Henricksen www.henricksen.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    High Point Furniture www.hpfi.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    HON Company www.hon.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Hooker Furniture www.hookerfurniture.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Humanscale www.humanscale.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Inwood Office Furniture www.inwood.net
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Jasper Chair www.jasperchair.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Joy Carpets www.joycarpets.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kansas Contract Design Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:
    723 N Gow Wichita, KS 67203
    Phone:
    Fax:
    KFI www.kfiseating.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    KI (Krueger International) www.ki.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kimball Office Furniture www.kimballoffice.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Knoll Incorporated www.knoll.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    KWI www.kfiseating.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Landscape Forms www.landscapeforms.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    La-Z Boy Incorporated www.la-z-boy.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Loewenstein www.lowensteininc.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Mahar www.mahar.net
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Maharam Fabric www.maharam.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Master Caster www.mastercaster.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Mayline www.mavline.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Mid Continent Office www.midcontinentfurniture.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Midwest Folding www.midwestfolding.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Mity LIte www.mitylite.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Momentum Textiles www.momentum.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Moore Co www.moorecoinc.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    National www.nationalofficefurniture.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Nevins www.nevinsltd.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Office Star www.officestar.net
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Office Star Products www.officestar.net
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Paoli Incorporated www.paoli.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Peter Pepper Products www.peterpepperproducts.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Plymold Seating www.plymoid.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Richards Wilcox www.richardswilcox.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Riverside Furniture www.riversidefurniture.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    S P Richards www.sprichards.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Safco Products www.safcoproducts.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Scholar Craft www.scholarcraft.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Screenflex www.screenflex.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Shelby Williams www.shelbywilliams.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Smith Systems www.smithsystems.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Stylex www.stylexseating.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Sunway www.sunwayinc.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Tennsco www.tennsco.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Three-H www.three-h.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Total Office Solutions www.tosinc.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    United Stationers www.mosercorporation.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Wenger www.wengercorp.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Wholesale Equipment www.itswec.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:

    Phone:
    Fax: